Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Floyd from Honolulu


Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. Room was filthy: Hair on bed, food in refrigerator and bathroom yuck. 2nd room was cleaner however heavy smell of smoke. Both rooms had no towel's. balcony doors were unlocked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

May have been nice 30 years ago

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pluses include spacious suite, industrial machines in laundry center, balcony, full kitchen. Minuses...holes in the couch, filthy/stained carpet, sticky kitchen floor, dated appearance, small holes in the walls, THIN walls sounded like the people were in our room, stained blankets. Kind of a dump.
1 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The worse stay I have ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great and magnificent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Spokane Vallely

Good enough for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Its a good hotel for the low price but don't expect greatness. The rooms are clean enough and they have done some remodeling on the bathrooms and kitchens. Just watch the office staff since they don't seem to pay attention to how many days you have booked online ahead of time, we had a two day reservation paid for that only showed up as one. The neighborhood is not great but the hotel itself has a fence and is safe and clean.
4 out of 5
by Dawnmarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lynne from necedah

Not very good customer service..

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was "okay"..suited our needs for the trip..I would recommend getting everything in writing..staff at the front desk did not know what they were doing..even giving them my reservation number they tried to add an extra day on our bill...when my son tried to pay for part of our bill ..they put the credit on the wrong room..and we had to wait three days for the credit to be given back to his account..very poor customer service..
2 out of 5
by Wade from arizona

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay, but the room could have been cleaner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Located in a bad neighborhood back off in a corner. 2 freeways intersect. Very loud.
Checked in, only to find out the room I reserved was not available; Then was told (after I paid super high price), that I had to leave a 100.00 cash deposit. The room had such a bad smell, made me sick. The next morning the staff was a bit confused. Gave me a reciet for my nights stay that was $40.00 cheaper than I paid. Then was told Expedia must have overcharged me and to get a receipt from them. Finally got my 100.00 back. Bad all the way around.