Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Home away from home. True comfort and cleanliness.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not one thing.
Location: I didn't go out but the location was in the heart of Anchorage.
The staff was polite and very helpful. The room was awesome, clean,large and quiet. The breakfast was awesome. I loved my stay. Will recomend to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Not the quietest stay ever. Lots of noise from other rooms, overhead and city noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Overall, it is a nice hotel. A few complaints... House keeping did not come daily like they should have and had to request it a few times before they did clean the room. The conditioner and soap dispenser was out and was not changed despite housekeeping requested to come in. The breakfast is good, but it is the same. They don't change the items up at all so if you are there a few days it gets a little repetitive. The pool was excellent, the people were nice. The rooms were comfortable and for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Location to friends and loved ones. Good wifi, tv, breakfast. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel suite!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Overall comfortable stay from start to finish.
Location: Location is a bit off the beaten path on the edge of town. But you could walk to town about 4-5 blocks away in the summer season quite easily.
Hotel suite was wonderful. Clean, large room with separate sitting area and desk with TV so if you're looking for quiet and have someone that wants to watch TV..this is it! Hot breakfast was good. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Great stay! This was off season so it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel. nice employee. big room space.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
will be back. near by the musum. free parking, easy transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The room was much larger than I had anticipated, comfortable and pleasant. The hotel is well located: shopping is only steps away, as are restaurants and a lovely wine shop. I enjoyed the convenience of taking the shuttle to the airport. When I return to Anchorage, I will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairbanks AK

very good

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: very good breakfast
Cons: no
Location: just 5 minutes to walk to the shopping mall
very good, clean and nice breakfast next time I wanna go this place again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for this price!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything
I was looking just for a place to sleep so I went for the least expensive place I could find, and I didn't have much expectations, but I was surprised in such a nice way! The location is perfect, my room was clean and so spacious, the staff was helpful and the shuttle bus was in such a help for me! I'm glad I stayed in this hotel and I would reccommend it to everyone who is on a budged and is looking for a nice place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy toilet, saggy bed, no air conditioner

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Update it.
A toilet that ran all night, a crappy continental breakfast (the hotel description stated FULL breakfast), a saggy bed, and HORRIBLE, tiny, hard pillows - who could sleep with all this?!?