Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juneau,AK

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Cons: The noise from the room above can be heard
The occupant above my room was noisy every night. Staff are good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the location

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Loved where it was located...close to church where we had our fellowship..close to airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Awesome location.
Had an excellent experience. Nice and clean Hotel. Good Breakfast. Customer Service was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Ideally Located Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and ideal location
Location: Supermarket close by which was very convenient
Location of hotel was very ideal because there was a supermarket close by that we could buy hot meals. This saved us money instead of having to go to a restaurant to eat. Driver of the airport to hotel shuttle was very friendly and managed to fit all our bags in the van. Front staff managed a quick check-in for the group so we could retire to our rooms to rest. Good hearty breakfast provided
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pet friendly. Very quiet comfortable rooms.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable
Location: Mid town location close to shopping, supermarkets and restaurants
Very central location. Staff was very supportive. Room had a full kitchen. Hotel will order your start up foodstuff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anchorage

So much potential, but...

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I like the 2 bedroom suite amenities, pool and breakfast. Hard beds. Had to request the toilet handle be fixed. I have stayed there many times and will return. I want to love it, but I am still waiting for the perfect stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms, great breakfast!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed her several times. We love the 2 bedroom rooms. They have 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen. The living area is nice a roomy, although the chair and couch may need a little updating. This hotel is pretty quiet, it isn't on any main roads, and the breakfast is really good. My only objection is that I believe they allow animals in all the rooms, so after a couple days my husbands allergies were killing him, but other than that it's a great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yelm, WA

Good hotel for big families.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was nice, we had only two issues. The covers on the bed were too thin, didn't seem warm enough. The other issue was the trash can in the kitchen area was too small, especially for a family of 5. Other than that it was a nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Won't come back

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The room is very small. The mattress is terrible. We didn't like the room at all. The breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage AK

Pick a different hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Staff had no experience. My reservation was not available so I got a different room which was not what I paid for. 45 minutes to check out and I got charged twice. Horrible service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable; Great Breakfast; Close to Highway

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean & comfortable. The breakfast buffet was very good and offered many choices. The free WiFi however, did not allow anything much more than surfing the net, and the premium WiFi cost was something like $7 a day. We also had to rearrange our schedule somewhat and in order to make changes it was necessary to cancel our first reservation and re-book. The rebooking required that we upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite, because the hotel was otherwise full. When we arrived, the hotel was nowhere near full, so we were somewhat mystified about that. The room was a little overpriced, however, it is a room designed for business travelers and less for tourist travel.