Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toksook Bay, Ak

Was relaxing

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Was comfortable except the heater was loud every time it went on otherwise was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau,AK

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Cons: The noise from the room above can be heard
The occupant above my room was noisy every night. Staff are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the location

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Loved where it was located...close to church where we had our fellowship..close to airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Awesome location.
Had an excellent experience. Nice and clean Hotel. Good Breakfast. Customer Service was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Ideally Located Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and ideal location
Location: Supermarket close by which was very convenient
Location of hotel was very ideal because there was a supermarket close by that we could buy hot meals. This saved us money instead of having to go to a restaurant to eat. Driver of the airport to hotel shuttle was very friendly and managed to fit all our bags in the van. Front staff managed a quick check-in for the group so we could retire to our rooms to rest. Good hearty breakfast provided
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pet friendly. Very quiet comfortable rooms.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable
Location: Mid town location close to shopping, supermarkets and restaurants
Very central location. Staff was very supportive. Room had a full kitchen. Hotel will order your start up foodstuff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage

So much potential, but...

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I like the 2 bedroom suite amenities, pool and breakfast. Hard beds. Had to request the toilet handle be fixed. I have stayed there many times and will return. I want to love it, but I am still waiting for the perfect stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yelm, WA

Good hotel for big families.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was nice, we had only two issues. The covers on the bed were too thin, didn't seem warm enough. The other issue was the trash can in the kitchen area was too small, especially for a family of 5. Other than that it was a nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Won't come back

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The room is very small. The mattress is terrible. We didn't like the room at all. The breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage AK

Pick a different hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Staff had no experience. My reservation was not available so I got a different room which was not what I paid for. 45 minutes to check out and I got charged twice. Horrible service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff was very accommodating ..let us check in early. Great patio