Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toksook Bay, Ak

Was relaxing

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Was comfortable except the heater was loud every time it went on otherwise was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau,AK

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Cons: The noise from the room above can be heard
The occupant above my room was noisy every night. Staff are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the location

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Loved where it was located...close to church where we had our fellowship..close to airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Awesome location.
Had an excellent experience. Nice and clean Hotel. Good Breakfast. Customer Service was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Ideally Located Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and ideal location
Location: Supermarket close by which was very convenient
Location of hotel was very ideal because there was a supermarket close by that we could buy hot meals. This saved us money instead of having to go to a restaurant to eat. Driver of the airport to hotel shuttle was very friendly and managed to fit all our bags in the van. Front staff managed a quick check-in for the group so we could retire to our rooms to rest. Good hearty breakfast provided
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pet friendly. Very quiet comfortable rooms.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable
Location: Mid town location close to shopping, supermarkets and restaurants
Very central location. Staff was very supportive. Room had a full kitchen. Hotel will order your start up foodstuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quiet. However when it was time to check out we received 3 phone calls and 3 visits to our door within 15 min.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Make sure you confirm breakfast times. It finished at 9 not as advertised 9.30am..otherwise a good stay and service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage

So much potential, but...

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I like the 2 bedroom suite amenities, pool and breakfast. Hard beds. Had to request the toilet handle be fixed. I have stayed there many times and will return. I want to love it, but I am still waiting for the perfect stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms, great breakfast!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed her several times. We love the 2 bedroom rooms. They have 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen. The living area is nice a roomy, although the chair and couch may need a little updating. This hotel is pretty quiet, it isn't on any main roads, and the breakfast is really good. My only objection is that I believe they allow animals in all the rooms, so after a couple days my husbands allergies were killing him, but other than that it's a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yelm, WA

Good hotel for big families.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was nice, we had only two issues. The covers on the bed were too thin, didn't seem warm enough. The other issue was the trash can in the kitchen area was too small, especially for a family of 5. Other than that it was a nice hotel.