Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pet friendly. Very quiet comfortable rooms.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable
Location: Mid town location close to shopping, supermarkets and restaurants
Very central location. Staff was very supportive. Room had a full kitchen. Hotel will order your start up foodstuff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anchorage

So much potential, but...

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I like the 2 bedroom suite amenities, pool and breakfast. Hard beds. Had to request the toilet handle be fixed. I have stayed there many times and will return. I want to love it, but I am still waiting for the perfect stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yelm, WA

Good hotel for big families.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was nice, we had only two issues. The covers on the bed were too thin, didn't seem warm enough. The other issue was the trash can in the kitchen area was too small, especially for a family of 5. Other than that it was a nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Won't come back

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The room is very small. The mattress is terrible. We didn't like the room at all. The breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage AK

Pick a different hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Staff had no experience. My reservation was not available so I got a different room which was not what I paid for. 45 minutes to check out and I got charged twice. Horrible service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff was very accommodating ..let us check in early. Great patio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room and service exceeded my expectatiins, I was very happy and not only will stay here from now on, but will recommend it to all my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We stayed two nights and got a decent rate for Anchoage in the summer. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice hotel quiet clean and very accommodating. Would stay here again when visiting Anchorage.
4 out of 5
by Sheila from seward

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room we were in had stained carpet and there was red mold in the bathroom, so cleanliness was not what it should have been. Also had to advise that the bread was moldy on the breakfast line. Advised the kitchen staff of that. Was told they are working on it