Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel in midtown

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We like the free hot breakfast, free wifi, free parking, and location conviently near downtown and midtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, Alaska

Perfect

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location and the price
Cons: Breakfast could use some improving
Location: Easy access to shopping, medical and attractions
Clean, friendly, oversight of staff is subtle, room is large and everyone smiles!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
only drawback to an otherwise enjoyable stay was that the hotel was not near downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to airport and downtown and eating places. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Free parking. Wi-fi. Their breakfast is also pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Nice, Quiet Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: The SpringHill Suites hotel was in mid-town anchorage, only about 3 miles from downtown. Very convenient. Several restaurants within a mile.
We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. The breakfast was very good, and always got extended a little longer than closing time. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The bathroom and shower were very clean. The desk and office chair addition was good, with lots of web connectivity. Wi-fi was strong and fast. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room and the breakfast.
Cons: Some of the common toiletries were missing.
Location: Close to airport and downtown.
Very convenient and comfortable hotel close to airport and downtown. Has a business look and feel. Friendly staff. Nice break fast. Wifi and shuttles to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: It is within walking distance to Natural Pantry (similar to Whole Foods) and Walmart. It has pool and spa open for many hours
The hotel tried to do what we requested. The hotel also accommodated our needs. There is pool and spa open for many hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very professional staff, clean, great breakfast everyday , shuttle anytime. Little noisy from front street traffic, we had to change rooms from rear of building to front of building our A/C quit, they relocated us immediately no questions asked. I would stay again here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right choice

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Everything runs good, airport shuttle bus is convenient,will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's was nice and close to downtown

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Overall it wa a good experience. Will definitely recommend this hotel to. Friends