Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel was very nice. The continental breakfast was good also and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I am handicapped. Room was extremely far from front desk. We were told it was in the newly remodeled area, but it was very difficult for me to walk to the room. In the morning we learned there was a wheelchair available but were not told that upon check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice rooms, friendly staff, clean, and very comfortable beds! Also very close to the airport and close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: The bed!
Everything (check-in, staff, etc.) was fine with the exception of the bed. It had a very loud creaking noise anytime you sat on the bed, rolled over, or moved. This loud noise made it nearly impossible to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very accomodating. Quick with shuttle to and from thr airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK.

Not so nice.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Was told shuttle would pick us up in 15-20 minutes & turned into 55 minutes in the rain. Room had worst stains on carpet I've ever seen. Not a good exp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mid level hotel nothing fancy but works

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We needed a shuttle to the airport and even though their shuttle wasn't running at the time we needed it to, they called a cab at no charge to us and took care of it. i would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Fairly Cheap
Cons: The facility is getting outdated
Just stayed here for the first night of a trip out to the kenai for fishing. If you are just looking for a place to lay down and sleep for a fairly good rate, not too bad of a place. They also have a simple continental breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Over all if you're needing a place to stay to sleep and get ready then this is the place. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we were out exploring. The breakfast that's provided isn't anything special so I recommend going out to grab a bite to eat. The hotel is in a great location not too far from downtown. The room was very basic but exactly everything you need for your trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania.

Airport hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Excellent shuttle service, good location , filthy carpets.