Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

Clean and quiet, conveniently located

Posted Sep 5, 2016
It was clean and quiet. They had a service that took us to and from dinner in town which was a nice bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bit outdated, but close to airport

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: location, staff,
Cons: update rooms, furniture, bathrooms
Location: airport is close by
older motel which could use some update. but exceptional staff, very dedicated, breakfast bar well maintained. close to the airport and downtown easy to reach by car in a couple minutes. a bit pricy, when booked via expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The front staff were very helpful. Nice service.great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel was very nice. The continental breakfast was good also and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I am handicapped. Room was extremely far from front desk. We were told it was in the newly remodeled area, but it was very difficult for me to walk to the room. In the morning we learned there was a wheelchair available but were not told that upon check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice rooms, friendly staff, clean, and very comfortable beds! Also very close to the airport and close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: The bed!
Everything (check-in, staff, etc.) was fine with the exception of the bed. It had a very loud creaking noise anytime you sat on the bed, rolled over, or moved. This loud noise made it nearly impossible to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very accomodating. Quick with shuttle to and from thr airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK.

Not so nice.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Was told shuttle would pick us up in 15-20 minutes & turned into 55 minutes in the rain. Room had worst stains on carpet I've ever seen. Not a good exp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mid level hotel nothing fancy but works

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We needed a shuttle to the airport and even though their shuttle wasn't running at the time we needed it to, they called a cab at no charge to us and took care of it. i would stay there again.