Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great begining to our trip

Posted Jun 8, 2017
My only disappointment was that I had added my friend's name to the reservation because she got in two hours before me. The front desk claimed no name had been added and she had to wait in a lobby chair until 11:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pre-crusie overniter

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly Wait staff in both eateries were great. Friendly, knowledgable about the area.
Cons: None
Location: Nice lake nearby
Great place to stay, shuttle guy was nice. Hotel decor great, fitting for Alaska.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At the Lake in Anchorage.

Posted May 23, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Clean and modern. Take a walk around the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Close to airport and car rentals-quite.

Posted May 9, 2017
At a meeting held there and was done well. Nice big lake close to the deck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Cons: Needs microwave
Nice area and close to places you want to go rooms clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: It was clean great pillows and bed frendly staff
I throughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were wonderful. It was very convenient to the airport and nearby shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southington, Ohio

Beautiful Lake front view

Posted May 4, 2017
Location: Its Alaska & its big, yet a lot to see within 30minutes. Many cute gift stores. Wildlife center & Sealife center in Seward are well worth the drive.
The staff was very polite & helpful. Rooms were cleaned & spotless daily
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Asked for a non smoking room and room was very musky and smoky . All other parts were great but the room smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted May 1, 2017
We liked the lake front and that it is pet friendly. Rooms are lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice hotel but the air conditioner didn't work well and the bed was not very comfortable. Have stayed there several times and will stay again