Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Paul

On the beach in Sinegallia

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
In the past I stayed at the Duche della Roverie which is 2 blocks away. This hotel is closer to the beach. The rooms are a little nicer The bathrooms are a little bigger. The hotel gets less noise from the railway. I go to Sinegallia for business. I would not choose to go there for the beach but if you Choose to go to Sinegallia this is a good place to stay. Considering I went in August the rate was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice & Clean

Posted Jan 28, 2010
nice clean (small) rooms and pleasent recption. Interent service only in Lobby. Good location. Nice Pizzeria behind the hotel. Reasonable breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Very Nice Hotel in Great Location

Posted Jul 28, 2009 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in an attractive beach town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Staffordshire

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2008 on Hotels
Such a shame, because we were kept awake with the most awful loud street disco, until 3.30am, we were informed this was the 3rd consequtive night. How many more we do not know (it felt that the hotel was shaking quite frightening). The hotel did let us move room but it was still extremely loud on the other side of the hotel. The reveller even used our car as a table for their drinks, no hotel parking for us, we did ask, Would only recommend this hotel, only if the street disco ceased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2006 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leonardo

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Siamo stati per il cenone di capodanno. Il soggiorno nel suo complesso è stato soddisfacente, anche se il cenone non è che sia stato molto all'altezza delle aspettative. La camera doppia prenotata era confortevole anche se un po' piccola. La pulizia era comunque molto soddisfacente così come la disponibilità del personale.
4 out of 5
by MASSIMO from Verona

Panoramico

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Tranquillo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Hotel agradável, localização excelente (em frente à praia), bicicletas disponíveis e bom café-da-manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

ビーチに近いこじんまりしたホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2015
5日間滞在。部屋は広くはないが快適。ベランダからは海が見えた。すぐ近くの海の家と提携していて優遇あり。レストランも周りにたくさんあって一人でも充分楽しめました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels