Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wish we could have stayed longer. Very peaceful, opposite the beach to walk our dogs, very comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by La Direzione, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for review. We are pleased to know that he was fine. Yours sincerely. The Direction.
4 out of 5
by Alessandro from Castrocielo. FR. ITALY

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly, efficient. Restaurant in hotel was excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are kind of small for a long stay. We enjoyed our time here very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by La Direzione, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, we thank you for your beautiful words about your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon ! Best regards The Management
5 out of 5
by Diana from Tuttlingen

Gluten free yayyyy

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great nights sleep in a very clean and comfortable bed. The bathroom was amazing and there were lots of toiletries provided. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and told us where we could go in the area to find amazing beaches, and gave us lots of information. Breakfast was very enjoyable with many options, and even a gluten free section. We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by La Direzione, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, we hare very happy for your beautiful words! Thank you so much!
3 out of 5
by Vickus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurence from Witham

Feb 2015.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Restaurant. Helpful Staff. Location is a little remote.
5 out of 5
by aged mariner from ely, cambs

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in the Industrial section of Osimo, but even so was very quiet. The service was excellent, the restaurant served local delicacies and I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not for holiday travellers

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Okay for business travellers.
Cons: Coffee, tea-making facilities in room
Location: Minimum 5kms driving distance to see anything. Nice little villages nearby but not much to do if you don't visit churches and it's too cold.
Was right next to a transport depot an also had trains going past every 30 mins. No opportunity to make coffee and no alternative if you didn't want to eat at the restaurant. No sightseeing within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very convenient for the motorway

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi didn't cope with my VPN.
Location: Chosen for the closeness to the motorway travelling south to Puglia.
Arrived very late, but no problem and staff were efficient and welcoming. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
by J & J from USA

Good fine on Hotels.com

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was good. It's across the street from the Train but we were on the side of the hotel and didn't hear a thing. The hotel resteraunt right there at the hotel had great food. We had dinner there. Breakfast was just ok. Not a big selection.
5 out of 5
by Roberts from Isle of Wight

Very Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
The stay was very enjoyable. We needed accurate details of how to find the location of the Hotel. It took us nearlyan hour to find it. NOT GOOD