Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, UK

Friendly staff, but poor bed!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Great facilities for children. Large room with all the facilities
Cons: Comfort of the bed and the pillow. Sorry
Location: Convenient location for exploring the east coast region of Italy. Only stayed overnight so local attractions were not explored.
I found all the staff I met very friendly and helpful. The children play area and the swimming pool looked amazing too. My room was very large with a walking wardrobe etc. But the bed was very "firm" to the point of being uncomfortable and the pillows were similarly hard and so difficult to sleep well. It is a shame that the bed spoilt the stay at the hotel and would prevent me from staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
Now very close to new dual carriageway and not easy to find hotel, even on our second visit. Staff friendly and happy to alter booking when we were affected by Greek General Strike. Good breakfast, but evening meal was not so good and expensive. Room immaculate and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by sophie

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
the hotel and town were lovely, however the hotel was situated in between some very busy roads, we were able to walk by the river to get into town in the day but forced to get a taxi at night as no path with street lamps - and taxi's were hard to find and expensive!
4 out of 5
by Nicole

In the countryside

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
Great place in tranquil setting. 5min taxi from senigallia train station.breakfast included. Great accommodation
4 out of 5
by Richard.

Easy reach of Ancona Ferry

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was a real surprise. It's location was good and the room had a lovely view. The gym was good and breakfast was excellent. The staff were lovely and very kind and helpful. It was good value for money and I'd definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by philippa

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels
we werw pleasantly surprised and would have paid the normal price in the seson - staff very friendly and helpful. Good that the hotel has its own signs from the autostrada - otherwise would be very difficult to find. Will stay there again on the way to ferry to Greece from Ancona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Good value find off the motorway

Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels
30 minutes north of Ancona and if you follow the route correctly at the first attempt, in easy reach of the A14. Kitted out for conferences but on a human scale, it is well-above-average as a stopover venue. Good breakfast and nice, comfortable rooms. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Günzburg

Wer ein eigenes Auto hat und gerne ein Hotel in ruhiger Lage sucht

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt etwas auserhalb von Sennigalli. Mit dem Auto alles sehr gut zu erreichen. Es ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Die kleine Anlage war für uns sehr angenehm.Die Zimmer hatten jedoch weder Terasse noch Balkon. Wenn man Abends draussen sitzen wollte, musste man in den Garten zum Pool gehen. Wer jedoch nur das Zimmer zum Schlafen benutzt ist hier sehr gut aufgehoben. Ein sehr schönes Badezimmer . Dusche mit Glasabtrennung . Großes Waschbecken zum Abstellen der Schmink- und Waschteilen. Leider kein Schränckchen und Bidet. Großer Schrank und viel Ablagefläche. Fernseher klein und wenig Auswahl. Nur ein deutsches Programm .DSF. Zimmer hell und groß. Ausleuchtung etwas schummrig. Frühstück typisch italienisch. Deutsche Reisende finden wohl helles Brot jedoch Salami, Schinken, Käse oder Ei nur auf Anfrage und mit Aufpreis. Aber möglich. Peronal freundlich. Spätes Frühstück möglich oder auch Essen auf dem Zimmer. Pool schön und ruhig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from San Carlos, California

Paradise in the Marche

Posted Jul 20, 2006
This hotel is only one kilometer from Senigallia, a lovely beach town on the Adriatic sea. It is set in the country surrounded by rolling hills and sunflower fields. The service was excellent, the swimming pool divine, and the meals we had there were excellent. We highly recommend this hotel and the Marche region of Italy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from segrate

Senigallia in tranquillità

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Ottima location per visitare Senigallia e i meravigliosi dintorni Ottima per chi vuole tranquillità, relax e possibilità di fare quattro passi anche quando piove in palestra e dopo magari un ottimo bagno turco Consigliato per chi ha bambini piccoli per il parco giochi inserito nel parco