Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Grand hotel on the harbor

Posted Apr 24, 2016
A slightly fading grand hotel but still quite comfortable. The staff was very helpful. Great town for walking, shoping and historical sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Cambridge UK

Slightly faded Grandeur

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent concierge
5 out of 5
by Chris from London

Amazing time in Ancona

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and the service was great. We were well taken care of by the staff. The breakfast area had an amazing view and delicious food. Sitting by the fireplace in the reception area in the evenings was also very nice.
4 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JIN HO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KYUBIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Gute Lage am Hafen mit tollem Blick aus Frühstückz

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Kompetentes Personal und Atmosphäre Sauberkeit der Zimmer
Cons: Der Cafe Americano war das schlimmste Spülwasser, das ich in Italien je angeboten bekam
Location: Nähe zu vielen historischen Stätten, zur Universität und zur Innenstadt
Freundliches Personal. Grand Hotel, das in die Jahre gekommen ist. Gute Lage zum Hafen und zur Stadtmitte
4 out of 5
by Francesco Paolo from Barlassina

Un'ottima nottata

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
E' forse l'albergo meglio conservato in Ancona (a parte il nuovo Seaport, che, però, è estremamente caro e mi dicono che le stanze siano molto piccole). La stanza era spaziosa e il letto comodo. Il silenzio era totale e la colazione molto variata. Personale gentilissimo. Il mobilio antico dava un tocco di nobiltà. Uniche note stonate. la moquette, perfetta nella camera, avrebbe bisogno di qualche sostituzione lungo le scale; manca, in bagno, uno spazio per appoggiare rasoio, spazzolino, deodorante ecc.; gli infissi in alluminio anodizzato non sono proprio in linea con gli arredi, anche se capisco che così l'isolamento sonoro sia assicurato. Da consigliare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

便利なロケーション

Posted Dec 20, 2015
観光地に近いので、ショッピングも食事にも便利なホテルです。 スタッフも親切で、気持ちがいいホテルです。朝食は見晴らしの良い最上階で、種類も豊富でした。最寄り駅からは近いですが、本数がないので、中央駅から、タクシーを利用するのがいいと思います。1500円くらいでした。