Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by frank

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location with easy parking. Easy straight bus ride to old and modern shopping areas or you can walk on promenade. Good wifi and very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by LES

Business trip to Ancona

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel looks the best in the area and OK for a couple of days stay. No food available in hotel on an evening but restaurant over the road was quiet but nice food.
4 out of 5
by fiorella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice located hotel close to cliff beach. The pool area was nice but the rooms seems run down for a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel great location

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great location. Very comfortable. Was charged a lot for a coffee brought to my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel we only stayed for one night but I would Defno come back again if I had the chance.. Clean rooms high celeings and celebrate breakfast overall very good location and an excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Tipp top from A to 1, very good staff nice hotel great located in heart of Ancona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excelent service and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Accommodating and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Restful time in Ancona

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good breakfast. Free WiFi.
Cons: Better map of the area.
The hotel overlooks the sea at the end of the wide Viale Della Vittoria. There is a staircase down the cliff to the sea but there wasn't much of a beach. Instead there are large pebbles leading to caves where the fishermen used to store their boats. We were there when the town was celebrating it's patron saint day and there was a street market for four days the whole length of the Viale Della Vittoria to mark the occasion. Parking was at a premium but the hotel provides free parking. The hotel was fairly quiet as the holiday season hadn't yet started. There is no restaurant in the hotel but a pleasant breakfast is served. The reception desk staff all spoke English to some degree and were always helpful. The room size was modest but adequate and the entire hotel was spotlessly clean. Several different restaurants were recommended and we enjoyed them all.