Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Central location near the train station very modern room nice views. I would recommend it again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service and food great!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The service was amazing and the food tasted great and was well presented. The beds were comfortable. Would love to go back and stay longer:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was treated like a princess.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: When expedia booked the free shuttle to pick me up at the airport, later the hotel said they had no record of the booking.
Location: There is a medevil village that is pretty and there is a lot of art work in the churches and the museum.
The dining room overlooks the sea. The sunset over the ocean is fabulous.The shuttle to the airport was a godsend..
5 out of 5
by Alla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strongly recommended

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
ups: everything. staff, breakfast, location, room cleanliness, room view, reasonable price down: train station is quite close so you can occasionally hear trains passing by. Nothing major, i certainly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Manchester

Clean and Modern Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent small hotel with good breakfast choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great hotel right at the beach.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: The beautiful rooms, lobby, dining areas and the incredible staff!
Location: I am sure that in the spring and summer the beach is beautiful. We enjoyed going to the town center for the cafes and the shopping.
Beautiful hotel with balconies facing the beach and the town. The staff was incredibly helpful. We had a great time while there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guernsey

Stop over for Ancona Ferry

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: It is a short walk to get an evening meal. Not a problem if weather fine but would not enjoy it if the weather was bad.
Location: Difficult to find without a Satnav. Lots of one ways!
Everything about the hotel was pleasing. Especially the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel very close to the beach

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: the view, rooms at front of the hotel. You are almost inside the sea.
Cons: breakfast
Location: for beach vacations, any better.
we went through one night and was a quiet good experience, next time if I go for beach vacations, I will get it as an option.
4 out of 5
by Caspa from Mildura, Australia

Close to beach with ocean views from balcony

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to beach. Rooms and bathrooms a bit small, but very neat and clean having recently been refurbished. Very nice breakfast. Very helpful staff.