Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was treated like a princess.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: When expedia booked the free shuttle to pick me up at the airport, later the hotel said they had no record of the booking.
Location: There is a medevil village that is pretty and there is a lot of art work in the churches and the museum.
The dining room overlooks the sea. The sunset over the ocean is fabulous.The shuttle to the airport was a godsend..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고 여유있는 호텔

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
조용하고 아침 조식을 먹으며 바라볼수 있는 아드리아 바다가 평온하고 한적함.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parma

Posted Mar 22, 2016
piacevole soggiorno anche se con brevissima durata.
5 out of 5
by Alla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rinnovato da poco, comodo e di buon design

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Colazione, abbondante e varia.
Location: Vicino al mare ma un po' scomodo raggiungere il centro storico, pur vicino in linea d'aria.
Pernottamento di lavoro. Tutto senza problemi. Camera nuova e pulita. Colazione ottima.
4 out of 5
by Mohamad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Milano

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto bene, nessun problema
4 out of 5
by LINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strongly recommended

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
ups: everything. staff, breakfast, location, room cleanliness, room view, reasonable price down: train station is quite close so you can occasionally hear trains passing by. Nothing major, i certainly recommend this hotel