Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent except: The bad is extremely hard. The WiFi disconnected frequently.
5 out of 5
by William from Vancouver

A good find in Fabriano!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
very pleasant hotel, again great staff, only wish it had an in-room safe!
4 out of 5
by allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel...

Posted May 16, 2015
I have stayed one night in this hotel along my business trip in Italy... Overall hotel and staff are good ..also room cleaning is good.. Morning buffet also quite good to have...Thanks.
4 out of 5
by allan from macclesfield

a friendly experience

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
very good value for money.friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip in Fabriano

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service - very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Muhammad Muzzammil from Dubai

Very Co-operative Staff

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
For the City the Hotel is in it is too good.. location of the hotel is good too.. very close to the train station and the city centre.. and their staff is very supportive and co-opearative.. excellent service from the staff..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joel from Philadelphia

This maybe the nicest in the area

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Parked right in front of hotel
Cons: Room lighting, bedding - rooms need an upgrade.
I am used to staying at nice hotels when I travel and this was the nicest I could find in Fabriano, Italy where I was on business. The restaurant was better than expected and the lobby and halls are nice. The rooms are dark - even with all the lights on -- and the bedding is uncomfortable at best. If you have to stay in this town, this is a reasonable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas

Excellent location + free parking

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: Nice, helpful staff and very decent breakfast. Spacious room with view of surrounding hills. Reasonably quiet for city hotel.
Cons: The hotel needs a major renovation: our room and attached bathroom were like a 1970s movie set, and more than a little worn. Ditto on restaurant/bar.
A nice medium-sized hotel just at the edge of city center and ZTL, with free gated parking. Walk easily to all downtown sites within minutes. Overall, despite much-needed reno, we would stay here again. Decent price-quality factor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again

Posted Jun 6, 2012
I would stay there again if I needed a room in Fabriano. The room was clean, although a little dated. The staff was very friendly and helpful.