Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel...

Posted May 16, 2015
I have stayed one night in this hotel along my business trip in Italy... Overall hotel and staff are good ..also room cleaning is good.. Morning buffet also quite good to have...Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joel from Philadelphia

This maybe the nicest in the area

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Parked right in front of hotel
Cons: Room lighting, bedding - rooms need an upgrade.
I am used to staying at nice hotels when I travel and this was the nicest I could find in Fabriano, Italy where I was on business. The restaurant was better than expected and the lobby and halls are nice. The rooms are dark - even with all the lights on -- and the bedding is uncomfortable at best. If you have to stay in this town, this is a reasonable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas

Excellent location + free parking

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: Nice, helpful staff and very decent breakfast. Spacious room with view of surrounding hills. Reasonably quiet for city hotel.
Cons: The hotel needs a major renovation: our room and attached bathroom were like a 1970s movie set, and more than a little worn. Ditto on restaurant/bar.
A nice medium-sized hotel just at the edge of city center and ZTL, with free gated parking. Walk easily to all downtown sites within minutes. Overall, despite much-needed reno, we would stay here again. Decent price-quality factor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again

Posted Jun 6, 2012
I would stay there again if I needed a room in Fabriano. The room was clean, although a little dated. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie from Toronto, Canada

Fabriano Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2011
The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from the heart of Fabriano and its piazzas, and about a 15-minute walk from the train station. Staff were very courteous and helpful. The room, while not the most modern-looking, was clean and comfortable. I would recommend it anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno di lavoro

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: COrtesia e pulizia complessiva
Cons: Arredamento
Ho pernottato una sola notte per motivi di lavoro. Nessun problema riscontrato, se non la scarsa accessibilità dell'albergo, essendo esso in zona centrale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Vicino al centro di Fabriano, gradevole il poter fare 2 passi in centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buono hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Hotel discreto, prima colazione da migliorare nel reparto bevande calde