Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bruce

hada short stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was a little dated but the staff were very helpful. My room was an ok sizer. Breakfast was good and staff were very helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly little hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
We paid about £50 for our double room, and for that price it was great. Hotel staff were helpful and room was comfy and spotless, and in a good location for the station and waterfront (which was buzzing in early June). However, our air con wasn't working and when we asked to switch rooms the other room's air con was no better. We had to sleep with the window open and as the hotel is next to a train line it was pretty noisy. Would recommend for a quick stop off regardless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Senbhotel Sennigalia

Posted Oct 17, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel was very close to the train station and within a very short walking distance to the center of both the beach area and the downtown Historic area, The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and also most of the staff spoke English. the morning breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Astrid from Norge

Hyggelig gjensyn med Senbhotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Det er alltid hyggelig å komme tilbake til Senbhotel med god service og betjening som kjenner meg igjen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Civita Castellana

Ottimo, a due passi dal mare

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Posizione, comodità, possibilità di accedere ai residence senza passare per la Hall
Cons: Il bagno era un po' datato, ma comunque pulito e curato
Location: A due passi dalla Rotonda di Senigallia, situato tra il mare (a 150 metri), e il centro (a 200 metri). Comodo per raggiungere ogni zona di Senigallia
Abbiamo affittato un residence trilocale con 4 posti letto. La struttura si trova a due passi dalla Rotonda di Senigallia (facilmente raggiungibile grazie a un sottopasso ferroviario). Gli appartamenti hanno sia accesso attraverso la Hall dell'albergo, sia da un accesso dedicato con tanto di citofono. Letto comodo, appartamento pulito e dotato di ogni confort (microonde, forno, lavatrice). Il nostro residence si affacciava lato Rocca, dal lato opposto alla ferrovia, quindi anche molto silenzioso. Decisamente consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Insgesamt angenhemer Aufenthalt.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Der Ausblick auf die Ruine der Innenstadt.
Cons: Ich war mit allem zufrieden, aus meiner Sichtweise sind keine Verbesserungen notwendig.
Location: Da ich zum Summerjamboree dort war ging es nur um das tanzen, das war überall möglich.
Das Hotel liegt Zentral, Strand, Bahnhof, Innenstadt und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten leicht erreichbar. Sehr nettes hilfsbereites Personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accueillant et proche de la plage.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Bon accueil. Bon petit-déjeuner. Le balcon avec un fil à linge pour faire sécher la serviette de plage.
Cons: Connexion internet à l'accueil ne fonctionne pas toujours. Insonorisation correcte mais selon la chambre on entend le train (passages peu fréquents)
Location: Proximité avec la plage, la gare ferroviaire et le centre de la ville.
Séjour d'une semaine. Bon hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kommer tilbake!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Et hyggelig hotell med vennlig og serviceinnstilt personale som snakket veldig godt engelsk. Super beliggenhet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel ben situato

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel vicino alla stazione ferroviaria. Si raggiunge il centro pedonale in breve tempo. L'hotel avrebbe bisogno di una ristrutturazione, soprattutto nella hall d'ingresso e corridoi. La camera era comunque grande, comoda e pulita. La colazione con prodotti anche per celiaci.
5 out of 5
by Silvia P. from Roma

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
Eccellente.