Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly expensive , but quality

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ups: sea front, nice room, free spa for all the customers, nice staff, lots of parking space out of busy season DOwns: very expensive in my opinion, there are hotels nearby that for half of the price will give you free breakfast also but without the SPA entrance.
5 out of 5
by Amir from Washington DC USA

Paradise on the Adriatic Riviera

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and luxurious hotel with excellent beach amenities included. Beach pool and Spa was wonderful including the massage at the open air spa and quick and curtius service of all hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Very Smart Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The hotel is smart, up-to-date in decor & facilities & has a fantastic beach club facility. The views from the bar on the top floor are stunning.
Cons: If I had to select an area for improvement it would be the breakfast room. The inside room had the feel of a 'portacabin'.
Location: The town is not commercialised at all & has a variety of shops & restaurants. The beach is clean & has some fantastic seafood restaurants.
The hotel ticked all of our boxes! The location was perfect....right on the beach. It's private beach club was the best on the beach front and the service at the beach club was excellent. We had a deluxe double room & it was worth upgrading as it had a great sea view and a nice, clean terrace. There were some fantastic seafood restaurants on our doorstep & the town centre was a few minutes walk away. Senigallia was a destination as part of our Italian road trip and we stayed there for 4 nights. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Belfast, UK

Service and comfort as it should be.

Posted Jun 29, 2013
From the very first meeting the staff were very welcoming and helpful. This was true from reception to housekeeping to bar staff to restaurant. Nothing was too much trouble to anyone and all the facilities were fully outlined to us on arrival. Included in the services were free Wifi and access to the hotel's private beach across the road. There was also free parking in a car park 5 min walk away. This is service as it should be. The food was also excellent; we ate in the ground floor restaurant on two nights and the food, service and ambience were superb. Look forward to visiting again sometime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent. Restaurant was also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pescara

Relax e comodità

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Bellissimo posto, bella struttura. Ottima spa con personale gentile e professionale
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Direzione / Nicola Chicco, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, la ringrazio per la bellissima recensione e aspettiamo di riaverla presto tra i nostri ospiti! I miei più cordiali saluti e auguri per un buon Natale. Direzione / Nicola Chicco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Strepitoso

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: il comfort della camera e la vista
Cons: Parcheggio !
Location: Sul mare, a un passo dalla stazione e dal centro di Senigallia.
Posizione fantastica : camere con vista sulla Rotonda, silenziose e perfettamente oscurate. Camera spaziosa, ottimamente arredata, con biancheria da letto e da bagno di qualità eccellente. Colazione nella sala all'ultimo piano, con vista ancora più piacevole. Il numero 1 a Senigallia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Direzione / Nicola Chicco, Hotel Management
Gent.ma Sig.ra Paola, grazie infinite per la bellissima recensione. La nostra più grande ricompensa è leggere della soddisfazione dei nostri ospiti. Sperando di rivederla presto al Terrazza Marconi, salutiamo cordialmente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corsico

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Confort e gentilezza sono le caratteristiche che contraddistinguono la struttura. Ottimo servizio in spiaggia tanta disponibilità da parte del personale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Splendida soluzione

Posted May 27, 2016
Ho soggiornato solo per una notte presso questa struttura visto che cenavo al ristorante Uliassi poco lontano, servizio ottimo, personale più che cordiale, camera spaziosa e pulitissima. Vista mare e vista rotonda sul mare. Consigliatissimo!