Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Monica

GREAT

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I went for a family wedding, Hotel Abu was at the corner of the hotel the wedding was going to be at so a great location. Very clean and staff was very friendly. Will definitely state there again if I ever return to Oaxaca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL AGRADABLE

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: todo
Cons: estoy satisfecho como esta ahora
Location: el hotel esta en el corazón de la ciudad yo viaje un evento que me quedo a 2 cuadras del hotel, disfrute caminar por sus alededores
Las instalaciones de hotel están muy cómodas, un hotel muy limpio y su personal muy atento Con gusto regresaría nuevamente
4 out of 5
by Enrique from Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación, personal muy amable, nuestro cuarto un poco chico
4 out of 5
by Hernando from Buffalo NY

Enjoyable and Conveniente!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi did not work on the small space of that room, but it was clean and bed was comfortable , small bathroom but great for what you need it for.. Just in a great location to walk everywhere !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mty mexico

Nice hotel , excellent location

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Second time at hotel, it has a little bit of everything i need, specially good location, good air conditioning and good price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice and clean. Great location.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
It is a nice place. Clean and comfortable. Great location, everything is close to the hotel. Management is very nice, but they seem to be to young, and inexperienced. They did nothing to maintain order during night. Some drunk guest were to noisy at night. WiFi comes and goes. Very low speed.
4 out of 5
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BENJAMIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ramón

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ISMAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels