Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, small town but very good hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast and very nice staff.
Cons: Clean room carpets and ice machine nd vending machine and sidewalk around them..
Location: Very nice library and parks to walk and relax.. All stores you needed are in area,
VERY nice hotel. In small town but lots to do, Great library an nice park to walk and relax.d
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad a/c

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Air conditioner smelled like it was going to catch on fire. Started blowing hot air. Not good in south alabama
4 out of 5
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

overnite family visit

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
for an older hotel, the room was clean but had an overbearing smell of room freshener. so much that it was hard to sleep on a very comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
by Tyler

A good deal in Andalusia

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
This property has very comfortable beds, is clean and well-kept, convenient to local amenities, and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
A couple of roaches were discovered in the room and iPhone was stolen by housekeeping who said it wasn't there . pool was fine and breakfast lobby clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andalusia, AL

Lots of restaurants.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
There are plenty of restaurants to choose and even shops for clothing and convenience items. The staff were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andalusia, AL

Great restaurants

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The staff were helpful and friendly. Were very accommodating to my daily needs and with my extension.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel itself was nice, but not the breakfast it was not the best . It needs to have a little more attension.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for our visit. Dining out was very convenient. Restaurants were within walking distance.
Cons: nothing
Location: see comments above
Oh my, the bed was so comfortable. The hotel staff was very courteous and that made our check-in so pleasant. We will strongly consider staying at the Quality Inn on our next visit to Andalusia.