Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard

overnite family visit

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
for an older hotel, the room was clean but had an overbearing smell of room freshener. so much that it was hard to sleep on a very comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
by Tyler

A good deal in Andalusia

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
This property has very comfortable beds, is clean and well-kept, convenient to local amenities, and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
A couple of roaches were discovered in the room and iPhone was stolen by housekeeping who said it wasn't there . pool was fine and breakfast lobby clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andalusia, AL

Lots of restaurants.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
There are plenty of restaurants to choose and even shops for clothing and convenience items. The staff were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andalusia, AL

Great restaurants

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The staff were helpful and friendly. Were very accommodating to my daily needs and with my extension.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel itself was nice, but not the breakfast it was not the best . It needs to have a little more attension.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for our visit. Dining out was very convenient. Restaurants were within walking distance.
Cons: nothing
Location: see comments above
Oh my, the bed was so comfortable. The hotel staff was very courteous and that made our check-in so pleasant. We will strongly consider staying at the Quality Inn on our next visit to Andalusia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piece of

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
They put me in a horrible room that smelled like smoke and charged me $75.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel.. fine, no WIFI

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the room was as expected, but it is the first property I have stayed at in a long time that could not provide me with WIFI
3 out of 5
by Dillon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels