Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendy management

Posted May 2, 2016
helped m with printing out boarding pass, power adapter, info to airport.
3 out of 5
by Baohan from California

Outside of city center, but economical

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood is nice, plenty of street parking. Check in was quick and easy, you'll need a door code to get in though (was sent before the trip via email). The room was a decent size for 2 beds...needs some maintenance though. Overall, for 2 travelers on a budget, it was adequate.
2 out of 5
by David from Dublin

Budget for sure

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This accommodation is budget and you get what you pay for. My room was very noisy beside lift and everyone coming into the building I could hear. I won't stay here again because I value my sleep more than budget accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great! I would highly recommend. A little far from the city center, but safe location and great rooms. The room was huge!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: don't lie and tell the people about your heat before they book!
Location: nothing. everything is out of reach!
I have been travelling my entire life, and I have never ever seen in my entire life of travelling a hotel that has a timing for heat during the winter. Myself and my friend got there around 8 clock PM, it was freezing cold that night, we were trying to turn on the heat and it didn't get turned on. We called the downstairs desk, and he told us that the heat gets turned on only from 4 Pm till 10 PM. what in the world is this system!! at night the weather gets colder people not warmer! and my friend was really sick, so we just had to go book another hotel with a heat. we booked flat Brussels for 3 nights, we didn't sleep there one night and also gave them the keys one day earlier, pretty much we paid for NOT sleeping there. I DONT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE! they don't tell you about the heat on their website! I contacted the hotel multiple times trying to get some money back, and nothing, they didn't care!...terrible flats!
4 out of 5
by connie from jacksonville, FL

Budget Flat

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very roomy and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and there was a tv and the front desk guy was very helpful when he was around. There was also free Wifi and a kitchen and laundry room, but the washer and dryer wasn't working well when I stayed.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very friendly staff and good standard apartment with all basics only the lights are not so bright and the apartment one the 3rd floor only had ceiling windows which would not lock but was overall good for 2nights
3 out of 5
by patrick from york

ok for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Pros: clean on arrival, functional cons: basic, internet limited, no daily clean