Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nasty!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The bathroom, bed and the bed sheets all were NASTY. Had to get the management to come change the sheets.I wish we could get our money back. This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated on the inside

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Very out dated and old on the inside, requested non smoking and the room smelled strong with smoke, outside of hotel looks updated and nice the inside was shocking smelled bad, dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Falling apart

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: You have museums and shopping
I walked into my room and there is some of the ceiling popcorn part of it on the floor of the hotel room. The rod for the shower was coming out of the walls and was about to fall down. There was dirt on the walls or maybe blood I'm not sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Close to highway and restaurants
We were traveling with three adults, two children under the age of two and a senior dog. This was one of our less expensive hotels and the facilities were very basic. We were placed on the group floor which was perfect for us. The room was simple. Admittedly during our road trip we stayed at five hotels - this hotel had the most minimal breakfast (if that matters to you!).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but bathroom remodel needed

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms, in particular bathrooms are in great need of a remodel. You can barely get into the bathroom. Toilet is right on top of tub. Can't even close the door. Totally not workable bathroom set up. We reserved here since it is pet friendly and appreciated that aspect but it would have been more convenient especially for a pet friendly motel to have a bathroom where you can put 1 pet in while going in and out the door with luggage or taking the other pet out. They are right on a busy highway, so it was a cluster going in and out of the room with a dog who is waiting right at the door. Bathroom should have been large enough to accommodate a dog or even a person standing in it. Otherwise it was serviceable. Seemed clean and management was nice. No complaints other than the bathroom arrangement and super busy highway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, N Y

Roach Montel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: NOT ONE THING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Appearance outside was decent, but rooms were very dated, dirty and dingy At $100 per night (for the area) , I fully expected something better Mom and Pop operation. Continental "Breakfast" was cold cereal and doughnuts Had I been able to check out early I would have
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Basic older hotel that has been redone. Clean , neat. Not much as far as breakfast goes.
1 out of 5
by Sarah from Atlanta, GA

Hidden "Fees"

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
My Hotels.com receipt shows taxes and says paid in full, but when I gave my credit card at check in, $10 was charged to it. I thought that would be refunded as a "security deposit" like normal, but when the charge went through, I called the hotel to be told it was the room taxes, which Hotels.com had not paid them! I have contacted hotels.com who say they did pay them, but they are now having trouble getting hold of the owner to question him on it, so beware! you could well be charged extra on arrival!! And neither of them have refunded me that extra charge yet.
1 out of 5
by S. N.

Most decieving

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Worst place ever booked online. (Death trap). lost all money from this booking and had to find and pay for another place to stay.