Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Basic older hotel that has been redone. Clean , neat. Not much as far as breakfast goes.
1 out of 5
by S. N.

Most decieving

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Worst place ever booked online. (Death trap). lost all money from this booking and had to find and pay for another place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Patrick A. N.

Please think twice if you book a room, I was terrible!

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Orbitz
This was the lowest class that you could encounter, it had ,clothes left in one of the dresser drawer, needless to say 1 of 2,and the bed spreads had cigarette holes burned in them and it was labeled as a no smoking rooms, the bathroom door wouldn't even close ,it would have fallen off the hinges if you were to close it all the way, Warning Please Do Not stay at this Hotel until The Board of Health has thoroughly inspected it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I would advise not staying here. I got switched into this hotel after losing a reservation at another hotel due to overbooking. Even though hotels.com paid the remaining balance due to stay at this hotel, the guy when I checked in tried to charge me $180 on that. After we called him out on that, he called me two days after our stay and tried to charge me an additional $27 in taxes even though, as I stated previously, hotels.com paid the entire remaining balance. It's a below average hotel with sleazy management. Avoid if it at all possible
1 out of 5
by Allen D.

Horrible stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on CheapTickets
Service was bad!!! We booked our hotel online and got to the hotel and they tried to say we still owed taxes. No we didn't! I printed off all my paperwork before we traveled and showed it to them. All they had to say was idk I have to talk to manager. Well needless to say they didn't get any extra money out of us! If you book online print your papers and take them with you! As far as the room goes it was clean but could use a little work. The wall socket at the sink looked like it had burned out before. The bed covers had a few cigeratte burn holes. The pillows were so used they looked like half size pillows and we didn't get any sleep due to the old mattress they have. Our bed was rock hard and very uncomfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
It was fine. Only had problems with ilumination, two of the three lights I found weren't working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Other than some confusion about the taxes on the room there was nothing wrong with the stay. Staff was courteous and rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book a nicer place

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The owner was very rude and did not honor the price found on travel website.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a dump!!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
This place was a dump!!! The place apparently was under construction, but we had a door that wouldnt close let alone lock. The smoke detector battery was dead so instead of changing it they just unhooked the battery and there was no remote to operate the tv. When I asked the desk clerk for a battery and remote he said they didnt have any. How do u not have batteries in a hotel?! Ill never stay in that dump again !!!