Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay after long drive

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We always stay here on the way to and from our family trip to Oregon every summer. There are spacious rooms for my 11 foot paddleboard. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. They recently opened a Mexican restaurant next door with decent food so makes it convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our spacious and clean room, and that we are your hotel of choice each year. We're happy to have given you another great stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back next year! Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great staffs, very nice and comfortable room

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The room was awesome, clean and tidy, the bed was comfortable, air-con works well. Staffs greeted us with big smiles and very smooth check-in and check-out. Highly recommended for this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your kind words with our team, and hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you for your recommendation! Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted May 31, 2017
Very clean hotel, near gas stations, grocery store and close to a highyway and the airport. Great breakfast that was free, a real good assortment of food. The Desk Clerks were all very nice. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We were delighted to read your very kind review. It is wonderful to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us and enjoyed all of our facilities. We are particularly happy to receive such positive reviews about our staff. We are thrilled to hear you will stay with us again - we look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Lynne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Washington

Nice motel with good staff and excellent rates.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Staff were helpful, courteous, and polite.
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Dish TV provided lots of choices. WIFI available. Mini fridge in room and breakfast was more than just continental and was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. We were delighted to have you stay with us recently, and we are equally delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. It's great that you enjoyed our clean comfortable room, and it's great facilities. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the neighborhood! Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Lee

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was leary due to some past reviews, but they seem to be unfounded from my experience. The room I had was clean and seemed to be recently upgraded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access, multiple dining options walkable

Posted May 8, 2017
A quick and easy check in, large quiet room and a good breakfast in the morning. Lots of dining options in a very walkable distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently, and for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to have provided you with suitable accommodation, with a great breakfast, in a location that suited your needs so well. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by judy

Yucky pool, ok hotel!

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
There was a dirty towel behind the door in the bathroom and water still in the coffee maker when I plugged it in. The rest of the room was clean. The pool was filthy and birds were using it for a bath and for pooping in. That was one of my reasons for staying at all was to use the pool and it made my trip less fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The Staff makes this hotel!

Posted May 4, 2017
The condition of the rooms are good, but the staff are excellent. Particularly JEANNINE, she smiles and speaks to everyone. She went above and beyond to make our stay great. Thank you JEANNINE!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we are always thrilled to hear great feedback about our staff. Jeannine is a valued member of our team, and we will pass your comments to her; she will be delighted! We hope to see you again when you are next in town! Best wishes, Hotel Management