Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Ground floor room, free breakfast, easy parking.
Cons: Breakfast variety
I tried two other hotels since my last stay and went back there this time. Can't beat the value for the price. Preparing to move into the area and needed a hotel near everything I had to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia sc

Best bang for your buck in Seneca

Posted May 13, 2016
The rooms are a little tight. Having said that, they are very clean, all the necessary amenities, hotel overall is very clean. I always stay there when I'm anywhere in the area. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beloit wi

Very clean and comfortable hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: waterfalls in near area, Clemson University with botanical garden, Seneca has great parks with beautiful lakes, parking was only $2 at the park
Very clean room with comfortable bed and plenty of pillows. Nice breakfast bar with restaurants nearby for other meals. The only bad thing I can say is that Seneca does not recycle and that is bad for the environment. TV could be upgraded with a better remote but we weren't there for the TV. The pool wasn't available even though 80s outside. Jetted tub was nice. Bathroom nice size and very clean and soft towels.
4 out of 5
by Sherri

A comfortable stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and quiet. We were the first room off the lobby but had no issues with noise during the night - it was very quiet. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's fine, but nothing special

Posted Apr 24, 2016
This hotel is ok, it was good and clean, with a reasonable breakfast and room. I would recommend this hotel although I thought it was expensive and maybe expected more given the price.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly desk attendant. Clean room. Better than I expected. Breakfast could be better.
2 out of 5
by Lisa L from Florence

Bad attitude

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in the front staff was very rude!! We did not ask for a wake up call but both rooms got 3am calls. We travel a lot for business and this was the worst service. We will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Mitchellville, MD

Great for the price.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean,quiet,and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Embu

awesome place

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, easily accessible, great breakfast