Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice

Posted Nov 28, 2017
They are renovating and it’s really nice. Nice place to stay if especially if you are going to the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean, simple hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We checked in late. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Used my GPS and located this hotel through Expedia. I had a long drive and just wanted to rest. This place was clean and much better than I expected based on the reviews. I was at this place in less than ten minutes and had a very pleasant stay. The most important thing was that the bedding was clean and the shower was clean. They served breakfast and I was on my way. I booked at another Comfort Inn for the next part of my trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Il

Good location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I have stayed there before it has went down hill really bad. The light over the sink kept coming on all night the shower didn't work properly and the air conditioning wasn't working that good. Very disappointed sorry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Food not hot. Egg unappealing. Coffee in room better than dining area. Do not like the new type of waffle . Soft, cake/ like, prefer toasted/crunchy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, Tx.

Very attractive

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It is a very pretty structure and lobby area. The breakfast room was excellent always clean and tidy. The breakfast itself is great. The hotel staff were accommodating above and beyond the call of duty. The hot tub and pool area were very clean. I enjoyed sitting in the hot tub and then jumping into the pool. If I ever find occasion to return to Anderson I will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to the fair I was attending.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
After being busy all day around a lot of people, it felt good to come to the hotel and just relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room review

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get a staff that knows what they are doing.
Location: Liked the location which is near a casino, restaurants and shopping and the interstate.
The staff at this hotel were the worst. They had my reservations all wrong and then refused to talk to Expedia about it. The only reason I got fresh towels was because I had to ask for them.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a wonderful room for peaceful resting. bed and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice staff. Friendly and accommodating. I recommend this hotel for an easy accessible stay.