Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location near everything
Nice hotel free breakfast always a plus the hotel staff were also very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I enjoyed the stay ...............................,............
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

VERY BAD BREAKFAST

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: improved breakfast!!!!
The worst breakfast I have ever had in a hotel with breakfast included, I would recommend this hotel, because is beautiful, but have breakfast somewhere else. and the attention in the breakfast section was also very bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Convenient to Anderson University

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms, and good breakfast.
Cons: For this type of hotel, I think they are doing well.
Location: Universities, Greenville, hiking
We often stay here when visiting Anderson University because it usually has the best price for the amenties in the area. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson,SC

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, cool room. Loved my bed! Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Bigger than normal breakfast crowd. The sweet lady worked her butt off to keep everthing filled, but was simply overwhelmed. Small item through,.
Location: Great
I only stayed one night, but it was an ecellent experience. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Great stay! I would
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Not as nice as expected

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Staff was courteous but the room was less than expected. The towel rack was missing from the bathroom. It was torn off the wall. There is no exhaust fan for the bathroom so moist air can not escape from the room and mold was present in the tub. Beds were comfortable. Very small pool. Breakfast was not so enjoyable. Powdered eggs and imitation bacon.
5 out of 5
by Robbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Teri And John from USA

Never will stay again. Room uncomfortable and dirt

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible the worst.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel never disappoints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels