Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Al

Nice hotel just off the interstate

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: We stayed here because it was close to the interstate and near restaurants.
We stayed here overnight when traveling. It was plenty nice ,just what we needed for the night. It was clean,quiet, and located near restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Sloan M, Hotel Management
Jane, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Never disappointing I am In Anderson 2-3 times a year and stay here most times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Sloan M, Hotel Management
Thank you for being such a loyal guest! We look forward to serving you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Nice Staf, great for the money, clean room

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: clean bathroom, Excellent staf, great breakfest
Location: lots near by to eat, gas up, etc. easy on and off hwy
would stay again, good for the money, Excellent staff and nice morining breakfest
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Sloan M, Hotel Management
Don, Thank you so very much for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Clean and newly updated

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable. They were accommodating when we checked in late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Sloan M, Hotel Management
Rob, Thanks for the stars!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel on route to Atlanta.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Lovely room and very good breakfast. Good on site parking. Close to several good resturants. Easy to find from interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Sloan Mash, Hotel Management
Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us that awesome 5/5!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet and Details

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Fresh coffee in the morning, warm cookies at night, friendly hotel staff. This hotel was just the right choice for us. Not to mention the complimentary breakfast every morning and the many restaurants around the hotel to dine at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Sloan M, Hotel Management
Anon, Thank you for the kind words! See you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harpursville, NY

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This was just what we needed after a long trip on the road. The room was clean and the bed was super comfy. This was a great place to stay while we purchased our new home in Anderson.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Sloan M, Hotel Management
Sandra, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bring earplugs

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I've stayed here twice in the past two months and the air conditioners in both rooms were so loud it was difficult to get to sleep. Otherwise the place is decent. Bring earplugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Sloan M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your feedback and will work diligently to address the issues you mentioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient, good value

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Close to Anderson and Clemson.
Location: Anderson, Clemson, good restaurants.
Convenient to I85 but very quiet. Clean, good value. Close to Anderson and Clemson.Good restaurants close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Sloan M, Hotel Management
Woohoo! Thanks for the awesome review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: friendly and helpful staff, refrigerator, bed and pillows,
A cute welcoming gift - a bag with a moonpie, eclipse chewing gum, sunchips, and Capresun drink. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Sloan M, Hotel Management
Ken, Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!