Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

nice price

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Friendly staff, clean, great locale, close to Clemson, easy access to highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
This was a quiet and comfortable hotel! Nice big room. Spacious clean bathroom. Very helpful staff at front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katonah, NY

VISIT TO CLEMSON

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Location, appearance, comfort,
Cons: Breakfast sucks! There's a counter where you place your order. Only two people working, one being the Chef. Takes too long to get food & Starbuck's
Location: Other than the University, there is nothing close. If you like the outdoors, the Blue Ridge Mountains are relatively close.
We stayed here so we can be close to the University for our tour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean great staff

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We stayed one night while visiting Clemson we will definitely be back highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very nice hotel close to Clemson University.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
All around great experience. All staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Very nice spacious rooms as well as very nice lounge area in lobby.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Longs, sc

Best motel in clemson

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
We gave stayed several times while in clemson. Best motel. Food was great but it is not complimentary. You have to pay. I loved the French toast. Near Sardi's Den. Great food. Order the ribs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Nice accomodations. Close to Clemson University with car. Very good breakfast. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mary Ann from Mobile, AL

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice new hotel. Clean, Comfortable beds, outside firepit. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Good value hotel close to Clemson University

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, friendly staff, clean...
Cons: Perhaps it would be nice if they arranged a shuttle service to Clemson U and GSP.
Location: Very close to Clemson University, about an hour from Greenville.
I stayed at this hotel 3 nights for a conference at Clemson U and it was a great experience. Breakfast is not included.