Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.+Louis

Hotel+needs+some+structural+repairs

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Access+to+the+interstate.
Cons: Water+leak
Location: Many+restaurants
This+hotel+is+close+to+the+highway+and+was+clean+and+quiet%2C+but+needs+some+structural+repairs.++The+vent+fan+in+the+bathroom+leaks+water+from+the+bathroom+above.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, but people live there and they friend.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
There was not enough good at the continental breakfast. All of the hot food items were gone by 7:15 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was convenient for what we needed.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We weren't sure we were in a "great" location, but it was. We shopped & ate nearby. We always felt safe. The only problem was internet connection. It hardly ever connected for us ;(
3 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was so-so. King room was quite small compared to a room with 2 double beds. Furniture was old with lots of wear marks on dressers and night stands. Room could have been cleaner..... particles of dirt were found in corners of room.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Great stop over place.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room with a comfortable bed at a great price. The front desk staff was very welcoming and quite efficient. The breakfast was good and the parking was easily accessible.
4 out of 5
by Billi

up to your imagination much better not here!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very outdated for the $$$$, very old bedspreads, carpet , not enough pillows, dull dingy , for the price NO!!! Around area great! Try another hotel worth the $$
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Room smelled like smoke. Cigarette buns on bedspread.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointed

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Odor in hallways, dirty towels from previous person in the room. Dark room, furniture scratched and worn. A drawer missing. Would not stay there again.