Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Me and my parents stayed Great Place

Posted Dec 13, 2016
From entering the door the front desk was very polite and had treats for us. She even got a handicap room for my parents. The breakfast was great even better the staff that prepared it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ONE GOOD NIGHT!!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I BOOKED THROUGH EXPEDIA AS USUAL, WHICH SAID THERE WERE 2 KING ROOMS AVAILABLE. UPON ARRIVAL THERE WERE NON AVAILABLE, SO THE KIND STAFF UPGRADED MY STAY TO AN EXECUTIVE KING SUITE!!! THEY WERE SO NICE!! WILL BOOK AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
My husband and I stayed at Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott in Anderson during the Christmas holiday. We found the room to be very satisfactory. The staff was great , even recommending a delivery pizza service. The pizza was great! We plan to stay at this hotel in the future when we go to Clemson football games. GO TIGERS!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Birthday for Aunt Emma 99

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Location , clean & pleasant staff
Cons: Rooms a little to cramped or small
Location: Location very good, plenty of good places to eat and shop.
Very pleasing, I would stay again if the opportunity arrises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Excellent Stay and Staff!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Because of a lower price offering, we chose to stay at this hotel. This was a room with a king size bed. I would say the only negative (if you would call it that) was that the room was a little cramped. Everything else was perfect! The blonde gal at the front desk could not have been nicer, more welcoming, or more helpful! The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was nice. They even had a dish of walnuts to go in the oatmeal. We were very pleased with our stay and will consider staying there again when visiting Anderson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Excellent accommodations at a decent price.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Easy check in... Clean rooms..quiet at night when trying to sleep.. Good air conditioning system... Nice big bathroom..clean bed, and good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Very clea and recently renovated.
Cons: For the price, a room fridge would have been nice.
Location: Georgia guidestones
Very nice hotel. We used Expedia in the lobby to book our room, because it way cheaper than any discount the hotel was offering. The staff has friendly and the breakfast was above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Renovation effort, but was not very noticeable.
Location: Several dinings choices and Anderson was right down the road with dining and shopping choices.
The hotel was a little hard to find, but was well work the price. Hotel was under renovation, but you could not tell it. The staff made sure the lobby and other areas were clean at all times. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, doing a very nice upgrade.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The only not perfect score is only because there is still construction happening in the lobby from the upgrade. The upgrade is very nice. We stayed in a suite, loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Nice hotel! Nice price!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Currently undergoing some renovations so there are some cosmetic fixes in the works.
Location: N/A
Great overnight stay! Will definitely stay again.