Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great Staff

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: Great staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Cons: The pull out bed was small, uneven/uncomfortable, and therefore not that great for my two daughters.
Location: Location was convenient for the highway, which we were taking, but just happened to be 15 minutes from the location we were visiting (not the greatest
The staff were friendly every time we saw them. Cleaners, front desk, ....and lots of staff around to help except for one time I dropped by the front desk with a question (out of 4 or 5 times I had dropped by, so over all, not bad!). I'd recommend this hotel to most anyone. The only negative was that the pull-out couch was not very comfortable for my 2 young daughters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice clean and quiet

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Wiith everything i needed Courteous staff , nice convenient location, complimentary breakfast will definitely stay here agani.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Complimentary Breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Cons: Complimentary breakfast
Breakfast was really not up to standards. No breakfast meats at all and only apples for a fruit offering. Most important the selection was poor and many of the items needed restocking as bins were mostly very sparingly filled. Coffee was great, but thats all. Would not revisit if this is the new Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickens SC

Convenient location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Everything went very well...from arrival to departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: As stated above the bathroom
Hotel staff was very nice & most helpful. The bathroom need some attention. Paine missing in spots and tub was chipped. Modding needs to be reapplied. Showing it age.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a family tragedy and we thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and warmth allowed at our hide away in Anderson. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel in Good Area

Posted Nov 8, 2017
My experience at Hampton Inn's are always great. They are clean and very comfortable with breakfast available every morning. I like to call them Hampton homes.
5 out of 5
by Fariha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Nice Jotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Hotel and room was clean. Staff very friendly and lots of restaurants and movie theatre nearby