Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

2 night stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Couldn't have been happier with my stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the location is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Charleston, United States of America

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff; cleanliness. ..
Cons: Mattress to soft.
Location: right off interstate i-85.
Great place to stay! I would like mattress to be a little firmer. Stayed at this location before. Will see if I can get a board or something put under mattress next time though. ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, but EVERYTHING is EXTRA

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location to the function we were attending.
Cons: Don't be so cheap.
Location: The small town of Anderson is lovely to visit. The Russell Stover's factory store is walking distance from the hotel.
The rooms were clean, beds comfy, staff pleasant, but... Imagine my shock when I found out that to access the hotel's internet was an extra charge! Breakfast is available, for an extra $10. Next time, think I'll stay at the Holiday Inn...I've never been 'nickeled and dimed' there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for a few days

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was helpful and courteous--southern charm. Room was super-clean, housekeeping thorough and kind. Room was quiet. Property was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay value

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: bathroom size and cleanliness
Decent room and hotel...nothing special...not a lot in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels