Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Mar 23, 2018
running late for Atlanta. Decided to stay the night in Anderson. Last minute pick. New hotel, cheap price, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaffney

Nice hotel in and out

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The bar / restaurant was about to close in five minutes when I got there and they still cooked my meal with no attitude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
We stayed two nights and enjoyed our stay. The only thing that maybe could be added to room a comfortable chair to relax .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
The mattress was uncomfortable but other than that all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Comfortable, clean and friendly. Convenient to Clemson University - 20 minute drive to the campus
5 out of 5
by Miltena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darrol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gastonia NC

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Garden Inn. Room was very large and comfortable. Only wish breakfast was included. Will stay again each time we are in Anderson!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but understaffed

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: exhaust fan in the bathroom would be nice
The location and the condition of the hotel was excellent. The main problems we had with the hotel was that it seemed understaffed (one girl working the desk, took 15 mins to check in) and the fact that the bathroom had no exhaust in it (3 guys made for a bad experience).
5 out of 5
by April Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels