Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel with plenty around.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Last minute decision to make this reservation, and we weren't disappointed. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, relatively new hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Beautiful Lobby. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: The only problem is that their air conditioning units are noisy, just like most hotels. Efficient but a bit noisy.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping. Safe and nice.
The hotel is very nice both inside and out. Very nice lobby and bar and breakfast area. The rooms are comfortable and sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel, spend two nights. I highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect. ..just perfect! !

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Everything was excellent. ..the staff..the location...the room...all was well above averafe.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great for overnight stay. Clean and comfortable.Convenient. Reasonable cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Beautiful & clean rooms. Nice lobby, outside patio, restaurant & bar. Pool & exercise room. Very friendly staff. Perfect location, perfect stay!
Cons: N/A
Location: Perfect location, nearby to shopping and restaurants, many within walking distance!
My friend and I flew up (from FL) for a mini vacation to visit my brother and niece who live nearby, so the hotel location was perfect. Shopping & restaurants all around, many within walking distance. The hotel was beautiful, nice lobby, nice rooms and the staff all friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay and I would most definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean & confortable bed, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good location in the city. Good accommodations for wheelchair users
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel No problems Convenient to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Close to Clemson University.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Only complaint would be no complimentary breakfast as other hotels considering the price of room. Otherwise, everything was fine.