Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pleasant stay, Wendy was exceptionally helpful and friendly. My only complaint was the shower curtain smelled like mildew.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had to stay here due to potential hazardous road conditions. Perfect location and allowed me to travel safely and easily to work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and clean but quite worn

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious. The heating system was loud and did not work well. Our room and also the public areas were quite worn. The place definitely needs some deep cleaning and renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bartlett, United States of America

Staff was friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Coke machines on each floor. It's a good sign when a busy associates itself with the best, in this case Coca Cola.
Cons: There was a musty smell in the lobby.
Location: The Waffle House next door was great for breakfast.
Rooms comfortable and clean. Bathroom a bit dated. Staff was very friendly. Not the best part of town but it was near the highway so that was convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We did not have shampoo in the room The hotel needs to be upgraded. The breakfast was horrendous
5 out of 5
by TAMARA from JACKSONVILLE

Business Trip

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet . I could stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick comfort

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived for a quick overnight stay to arise and resume our travel. Great place to stay in a clean area. Great breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

rude to being ok

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: location comfort of the beds and most staff were pleasant
Cons: the man at the front counter attitude
Location: rite off the highway about 10 -15 minutes from nice shoppes good food and atmosphere
first got there early just to let them i was in s.c. from ohio and was confronted by a person who didnt even look at his screen to see my request was in for an early check in . afterwards when i came back at noon the room was ready. it just seems to me it could of been handled with respect