Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton, GA

Very nice and clean. Helpful, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very good location in relation to Clemson campus. Professional staff, clean, comfortable hotel with excellent breakfast. Some restaurants across the street too. Enjoyed out stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice Clemson location, Highly Recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

convenient close to university

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: staff friendly
Location: Clemson university is close by
the hotel is located close to Clemson University it was a cleanroom with a cozy bed had a nice parking lot area we were given a handicap room, apparently when I booked room thats what I clicked on since we didn't need it we offered to switch to a regular room the desk person said he couldn't switch us we just wanted to get settled so it didn't matter to me, but the parking lot was empty i can't imagine there wasn't another room available and I thought it was odd they wouldn't switch our room but thats what they gave us room was nice clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick reunion

Posted Sep 26, 2016
everything about the stay was excellent - courteous and friendly staff, great breakfast the next day, clean....will definitely go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by Isaac - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for that excellent review! We are so thankful for you comments and your business. We hope to have the chance to serve you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Ronald from White River junction

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for that excellent review! We are so thankful for you comments and your business. We hope to have the chance to serve you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont,Florida

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Checked in went to Room Had 2 Queen Beds Had asked for king went to front desk to them i requested king they upgraded me to suite for same price, staff was very pleasant about it and did by me right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
All staff was friendly, helpful. I arrived late, my room key was ready. The clerk did not have to take time to look for it. Room was very clean, bath has been updated, bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
by ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Used this hotel twice and would use again . Good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by Isaac - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for that excellent review! We are so thankful for you comments and your business. We hope to have the chance to serve you again soon!