Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, NC

Nice hotel in downtown Anderson

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff is very nice/polite. Rooms are clean. Minor grouting needs in bathroom. Quiet and worth the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great I enjoyed myself

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very good condition and staff was very nice to me all the time I didn't want to leave. I'll coming back really soon to stay much longer thank you very much for my great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson, SC

Nice hotel, conveniently located for shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Pillows and shower
Location: Good shopping and restaurants
Clean rooms, friendly staff. TV selections and pillows SUCKED! I like a night light when in a strange place and did NOT like that the vanity and bathroom lights automaticLocationly went out after a while, but we did enjoy our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Business

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Staff is rude, room services is awful, very loud and noisy
4 out of 5
by Ken from South jersey

Nice place

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night stop over . And it was fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would visit again

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay but after telling lady at check in we didn't want to be disturbed as we would be having a romantic night she called twice to check to see if the room was ok. And it was a while after we checked in so it was intrusive. The do not disturb sign was on the door yet it did not stop house keeping from knocking the next morning. Other than that they were polite and it was clean and quiet. Will visit again
4 out of 5
by Michael from Berlin, Connecticut

Booked last minute, Really enjoyed our stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it, the service was amazing. The breakfast was delicious and not at stupid O'clock in the morning. Outdoor seating was comfortable, and there was an all around relaxed atmosphere. Fiancee loved it, especially the water pressure in the shower.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from Timmonsville SC

Enjoyment and quiet.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Always enjoy my stay. Never had any problems. Will be back in Aug.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels