Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable. No frills.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, comfortable. Kitchenet was very nice but didn't like coffee provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Try somewhere else!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We stayed here Christmas Eve and Christmas night. We got a call about an hour before check in asking us to get there early because the office was closing. Luckily we were close so we were able to get there. We asked for some extra towels since our room wouldn't be cleaned and were told no, only two towels per week. They told us they had had a pay laundry we could use to wash the towels. The room was ok. The television was not viewable from the bed. To watch tv you had to sit on the uncomfortable chair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Old & outdated

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Will not stay here again. This hotel is In need of major upgrades. It's very basic. Smells old. Has no counter in the bathroom. No dressing mirror. Room very small. Carpet needs replacing. The only time I saw an employee was when we checked in. Office was closed otherwise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Quiet yet conveniently located

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location ...decent weekly rates....cleanliness and quiet environment...perfect size space for work and relaxation
Cons: No services after 7 pm on Sunday....no wake up call available....no ironing board...really needed for extended stays....accurate reciepts
Location: Close to everything yet back from the noise and hub-bub
Clean and comfortable studios conveniently located yet quiet...great little kitchen area with full size refridgerator and 2 burner stove top...nice to be able to cook and store left overs....nice pool area....staff friendly and accommodating ....second floor studio had peaceful treed view...great to have elevators and luggage carts available....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Bed hard. No service needed towels. No one there for Sunday Ck out
3 out of 5
by HS from Tennessee

Spartan but comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here a lot because it is inexpensive and comfortable and has a kitchen to fix a light breakfast. If that is all you need, it is fine. The kitchen was BARE MINIMUM on utensils, dishes and supplies, even in this renovated room. The A/C unit from upstairs was dripping down on our unit (outdoors), and was annoying...solved by putting a towel on our unit to dampen the sound.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anderson, sc

Cheap and smelly.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The hotel was soaked with cigarette residue (smell) anywhere you went. The bed was ultra firm, good or bad depending on preference. The worst part by far was the cold shower. Waiting for shower water to heat up for 5 minutes before sucking it up and taking a freezing cold shower. I just hope the renovation they are gearing up for can redeem this place.