Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Overall the facilities were very good. Well kept and clean. Although the single double bed room is small, it was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were a little dated and found a bug (not bed bug) crawling on the sheet. Bed were very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was great

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Convenient, great food, clean, and great service! I plan on staying more often
5 out of 5
by William

Nice place

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice pkace to stay. The cookies were a nice treat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Not the best stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: I liked the person who checked us in as he was very pleasant and did come up and bring bathmats to put down on the floor and checked out the leak.
Cons: BREAKFAST!!!
Location: We were there to visit a college we did not check out the location or things to do. We did pop to the Fatz Cafe next door for a good dinner.
We got back to our room and the drain of the sink had leaked water right across the bathroom floor. I called the frontdesk and the person and he brought up bathmats at my suggestion so I could put them down on the floor since the only rooms they had available did not have two queens for myself and my teen daughter only a pull out sofa bed which would not be the best nights sleep. He did apologize when he saw that the carpet just outside the bathroom door was also wet but nothing more he could do as they do not have evening maintenance. Also breakfast was disappointing... not even a toaster and bread, only sweet muffins donut type stuff. They did have a waffle machine but no butter only something called whipped spread which on reading the list of ingredients appeared to be a mixture of three different oils and a number of chemicals of which I had no idea what they were so was not about to eat them! I ate my waffle with peanut butter on as even the packets of "syrup" were corn syrup and high fructose corn syrup for the first two items.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible customer service

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I asked if I could check in early or move my check in date. The staff would not work with me in any manner. I lost money booking with this hotel and would not recommend anyone to stay here.
2 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with the condition of the room. The top blanket on the bed had stains. The sitting area by the window had bugs on it. The shower had mold around the faucet and knobs.
5 out of 5
by Billy

I recommend this location to anyone.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
No doubt I use this brand again. I found the staff very cordial and willing to assist. The location was clean and well kept. I was impressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Our bathroom was not clean, especially the shower which had mildew on the walls and floor. The hotel states it is a smoke-free facility; however, we could smell smoke in the lobby upon our arrival and guests were smoking in the room adjacent to us. Hotel staff was notified, but unfortunately it did not change anything.