Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
Upholstered chair/ottoman filthy. Carpet stained. We even paid to upgrade. Front desk said it was non smoking. All our clothes had to be dry cleaned from cigarette smoke Very disappointing. Dont know what the room looked like at regular price. Frightening
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2017
A bit out dated but friendly staff and clean room. Nice location. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by David

A Good Place To Stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good. House keeping was a hit and miss. One time they only made one bed. Left the other unmade and didn't empty the trash. One day they left thrash and the dirty towels and wash clothes. Other than that everything was OK
3 out of 5
by david

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The facility is dated and I n need of updating. Door had to be slammed in order to shut it. Beds were kinda lumpy . Breakfast was good and facility was clean. Not the worst place I've ever stayed but certainly not the best either.
1 out of 5
by Deborah

Nasty rooms

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was awful and let would not recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place for the price

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel was better than I expected for the price. Close to several eating establishments and staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by M, Hotel Management
Thank you. See you again very soon.
2 out of 5
by Wendy

will not return

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was old and smelly. Very dirty and noisy (as we were by the stairs. Save your self the headache and stay somewhere else. Breakfast was a joke!
3 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by georgiana m

Dog friendly

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay and the staff was so helpful and great! Thanks
4 out of 5
by Brenda E.

T & B Vines

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable king size bed. Close to many shopping centers & restaurants