Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay for the Clemson/Carolina Football game. Right at Interstate but not too loud. The Hotel is not 5 star but its in a good location. It could use a "freshen up". But it was quiet,safe, and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Football Weekend

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This facility is close to everything I wanted to do and easy to access from Interstate. The room needs more lighting but that was the only drawback.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. your feedback is important to us and we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
good place to sleep. bed is extra firm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was clean, everything worked in room. A little loud but not bad. I had a non smoking room. It smelled fine. A lot of fishermen stayed there for a tournament and travelers. Was fine before a Clemson game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by raj, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nightmare! Awoke early in am with knocking on door. Room phone working at times and not working. Had to call Police man wandering on property knocking on our door. Very horrible stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok. Close to clemson

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok. Staff was fine. Close to Clemson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price inflation due to sports

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was way over priced for a ball game occurring in the area. I was in town on business and got caught up in the price war
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to campus and restaurants.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I wish the beds had been queen size but we didn't spend much time in the rooms. There was a nice table and chairs outside that we spent a lot of time at. Our doors stuck pretty badly and we had to kick them to get them open. The bathrooms were ridiculously small but adequate.