Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Clay

Good location - bad location

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fine... the room was clean, a bit dark - but, I'm sure it was clean! Very small bathroom... one person at a time for sure... but, that was manageable. The location was handy for what I needed however, it was soooo close to the exit ramp for I85 north, that if you weren't careful you wouldn't be able to get to the motel parking lot!! and the parking lot was waaay to small... cars were parking on the grass! So good location - bad location...
5 out of 5
by Denise

Great little motel

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I worked a 12 hour day in Spartanburg and instead of driving all the way back to greenwood then back to Anderson for my 6am shift the next day I chose to stay to sleep longer in the morning. Booked the room and was very pleased how nice it was for the price. I was kinda worried it was a flea bag but I read many other good reviews and took my chances. Glad I did, the Indian woman was awesome and bright me a coffee maker and coffee right to my room. The room was pleasant, non smoking, smelled good and the bed was firm but slept like a rock!! I will use this motel again if I need to!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay for the Clemson/Carolina Football game. Right at Interstate but not too loud. The Hotel is not 5 star but its in a good location. It could use a "freshen up". But it was quiet,safe, and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Football Weekend

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This facility is close to everything I wanted to do and easy to access from Interstate. The room needs more lighting but that was the only drawback.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. your feedback is important to us and we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
good place to sleep. bed is extra firm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was clean, everything worked in room. A little loud but not bad. I had a non smoking room. It smelled fine. A lot of fishermen stayed there for a tournament and travelers. Was fine before a Clemson game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by raj, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nightmare! Awoke early in am with knocking on door. Room phone working at times and not working. Had to call Police man wandering on property knocking on our door. Very horrible stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok. Close to clemson

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok. Staff was fine. Close to Clemson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels