Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to airport

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was comfortable and very friendly hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by Rajat Kumar

Overall very good

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good value........clean rooms.......good food........good service......airport is just 15-20 mins away
4 out of 5
by Amit Kumar from Singapore

My Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The club, lounge is kind of low class club but overall nice place to stay in the heart of the city, you ll get everything there. For most of the foreigners it is actually the best affordable and luxurious place in just 60$ with tax.
4 out of 5
by DINESH from USA

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi had issues. Had to go downstairs 2 time to get it work and have to login every time you left the wifi area.The hotel was nice and the breakfast was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor servise, not committed to their words

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Have been very disappointed with my stay. When I booked the hotel I was very impressed with the photographs and their commitment to the service. Upon my stay we did not have working TV and the wifi network was very poor. Upon complaint hotel advised TV was not working due to heavy rains... but the TV in other hotels where my other business colleagues were staying was perfectly working fine.
4 out of 5
by Shankar from Gurgaon

Goldfinch hotel review

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Unhappy with the quality of the bed. Pool not functional. Exceptionally good room service and at breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
It was just ok. I didnt find the staff to be super helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for money

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was my leisure trip. and it was my 12th stay at the same hotel. that's all to say. I always appreciate the hospitality of restaurant manager Mr. D'Souza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aura _ nice ambience

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
good location @ seepz , nice breakfast, rooms clean overall good for business