Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Broken cammode leaking water pipes poor lighting

Posted Apr 9, 2014
I was mentally prepared for this kind of stay based on previous reviews but still the above conditions did surprise me.
1 out of 5
by Milind Beedkar from Vadodara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lokesh from KOLKATA

the hotel was located in the main andheri area

Posted Nov 21, 2013
as it was located in the main andheri area so it was very close to the eateries and the marketplace, also transportation was also easily available
2 out of 5
by Avid Traveller from Bhopal

Very Average Hotel but Economical

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
The surrounding of the hotel gives you an impression that its a lodge. The interior is depressing. The room are just okay. Most of the rooms have wall plasters broken. Bathroom is just okay. I did not find hot water in the bathroom. However, the only reason one may like to stay is because of location and budget. Strict no for couple.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2013
The hotel is really pathetic. Please don't spoil your trip to Mumbai by choosing this hotel. I wish I could have taken photos of poorly maintained rooms to share with you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

you get much

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: bed, wifi
you get much for your money: wifi, tv, a lovley bed. but keep in mind that it's not 5*.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic!!

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pathetic!! I will never go there again Rooms were dirty there was no water in wash room for about 4 hours in afternooon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average.

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Pros: The mouse
Cons: The pathetic shower
Location: Close to the airport
It's an average hotel, considering it's Mumbai, it's not a shocking deal, don't hold out any hopes for the continental breakfast, though the wi-fi is really good and the resident mouse in our room was very cute.