Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kolkata

Good location good statf good breakfast

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Location is good Breakfast is good Room is spacious though bathroom is small In hotel food menu is costly. And surprised that you cannot take food to your room Bad check out experience room 316. Vinit Agarwal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Cons: Checkin time should me made around 11 a.m.
Checkin time should me made around 11 a.m. it was very nice stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is excellent
Cons: Check in and check out should be a max of 2 miniutes
It takes a Minimum of 20 to 25 minutes for any Guest to Check in or Check out, which is absolutely ridiculous. I have never experienced such delays The Bathroom taps were leaking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raipur

Terrible

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Very costly compared to their facilities .They are not considering even 1 hour late check-out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pune

if you are with family do not select this

Posted Oct 27, 2017
comfort in room was missing . Air condition was badly controlled . breakfast was average spread with lots of fruit flies . renovation or coloring work was happening at the cost of discomfort to guests. The fall ceiling on my 3rd floor lobby was half fallen down , was very bad to see. swimming pool was non operational.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece, Athens

An average hotel ...

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: it should be a 3 star hotel and not a 4 star.
Location: it was far away from the city center
I asked for a non smokers room when i booked the room and they gave us a smokers room and when my friend called them and asked them for a non smoking room after we have paid, they answered that they did not had any available...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hyderabad

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Lot of noice and painting work was on and they were around the walls and making noice and repairing work which is not expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Note well signed but need clean

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: clean neat and comfortable beds and value for money
Cons: privacy
Location: only stayed one night and after privacy invadence we stayed in
Wasn't happy with hotel as they let two stranger that didn't know our name come to look for us at our room. They gave our room number out without notifying. we were quite scared. they didn't seem to worry when we advised them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice stay.Renovation in swimming pool available only in morning. Room was beautiful, with beautiful interiors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gudgaon, Indi

Nice property considering location.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My stay was short, it was good considering the location and cost. But you can have better properties for spending holidays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Amardeep We sincerely thank you for your valuable feedback. It has been our constant endeavor to provide the best of VITS to all our guests. Your kind words do indicate that we are successful in our efforts. We look forward to your continued patronage and support. Best Regards Debasish Chandra