Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Pahrump, NV, USA

Charming and Quaint

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
I would love to return to this charming and quaint hotel!
3 out of 5
by Jay from Bozeman, Montana USA

Decent but not exceptional

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
A decent hotel in a small town, this was accessible and fairly comfortable. The owners were a little surly and/or harried and provided no additional help to us other than signing us in and out. They spoke no English and we little French. Parking is free and on-site. We ate in town but heard that the hotel restaurant would have been a better choice. The restaurant appeared to be well-patronized as we walked by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Nice hotel in the vineyards in Strasbourg region

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Room size and bed quality. Location was also great!
Location: vineyard tours, wine tasting, biking - you have Strasbourg close by, and also Europa Park (less than 1h drive).
Excellent service in a charming location (little village in the middle of the vineyards). When we arrived our room wasn't ready, but they quickly fixed us another room, giving us a free upgrade. Their restaurant had a high rating (and looked great!), but we couldn't try it because we had evening plans. I definitely recommend this hotel for people who want to bike around vineyards too!
4 out of 5
by Yadranka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from nähe frankfurt

ruhiges Hotel, guter ausgangspukt für unternehmung

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: das Abendessen a la carte war sehr gut
Cons: nein
Location: andlau im elsass
wir wurden freundlich - auch in deutsch - begrüßt und bewirtet. alle fragen wurden ausreichend beantwortet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Famille KIRRMANN, Hotel Management
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre good feedback. Mit freundlichen grussen, Hotel Kastelberg
3 out of 5
by Martin

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bra läge men betala inte för den frukosten.
5 out of 5
by PIERRE from LONGWY

SEJOUR AGREABLE

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
PERSONEL TRES ACCEUILLANT ET DISPONIBLE. RESTAURANT A LA HAUTEUR DE NOS ATTENTES. PETIT DEJEUNER UN PEU LEGER POUR UN HOTEL DE CETTE CLASSE.
5 out of 5
by Vivian from Rønne

God mad i smuke omgivelser

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel, ikke dyrt, i flot vinby med mange indkøbsmuligheder