Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Good staff. Enjoyed my stay. Internet drops occasionally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Very good breakfasts at the restaurant at the higher floor with panoramic view Nice big rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean smart modern new looking hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
close to center and shopping, very clean, great beds, nice. Only downside was poor soundproofing of room, we clearly heard our next door neighbor snoring through the night. Otherwise very nice, and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

in the center of Andorra

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: its location,friendly staff, has a nice restaurant and the big room,and the price is very competitive(good price)
Cons: not right now
Location: lots of stores, with the cheapest prices in western Europe, near buses to ski stations
huge room and bathroom. close to bus lines from Barcelona and the 4 ski stations.a 3minutes walk to shopping stores
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

A simple clean hotel close to the city centre

Posted Mar 22, 2016
A simple modern hotel which is located in the centre of the town. The shopping district is a 5 minute walk. The room we had was huge for Euro standards, but a bit spartan. Requested a double bed and got two single beds pushed together. The bathroom was huge but simple, hotel branded products looked cheap, but did the job. Why not work with a local brand of body care products to promote the area? You are a hotel business, not a cosmetic company. Lastly, the over-zealous cleaning lady cleaned out our rubbish bin, but also threw out a product box on the floor containing sports accessories and receipts. A little but more care with customer's possessions would have been appreciated. No recompensation offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The location is very convenient (but I assume most hotels are in Andorra de Villa). It is very close to both bus stations, and sans snow are an easy walk with luggage. The major shopping area was a relaxing stroll along the river. The room was spacious and there were good toiletries etc. Staff were lovely and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of town

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Location: Best was having a car to drive and see beautiful Andkrra
Pleasant experience. Knowledgeable personnel at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of the historic and city centres

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Great staff. Great location . Everything is walkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Central location

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Stayed for 1 night during peak summer - this hotel is perfect for shopping and bars / restaurants as it is very central in La Vella. Very nice hotel with good amenities although we never found the car park we found cheaper 2 minutes walk away. Only criticism would be that I was asked to pay for my room when I had already paid online but soon got sorted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farnham

Large room with a lovely view

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Our room was enormous, probably a family room, overlooking the river and park; beds comfortable; bathroom lovely; good breakfasts, staff speak English
Location: There is a lovely level walk 300m above the town accessed by steep climbs from several different points that give a good view of the valley.
The hotel was in a convenient location with underground car parking. Although it is not cheap, the public parking is not much cheaper. It was a 10min walk to the centre and cafes and restaurants close by.