Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Real resourcing

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had all we need to rest a beautiful view nice staff we had the pleasure to use the hammam the swimming pool the gym and the tennis breakfast was perfect we had to find the elevator that bring right to shopping and restaurant area the restaurant of the hotel is high class so we like to have more local food in town most of the time but we found also good restaurant in town very good relaxing stay for all of us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Surrey

An amazing surprise up in the mountains

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Whilst it might have been our summer holidays, this skiers' hang-out regarded it as low season. Combine that with the weak Euro and we had a luxurious 'junior suite' for a little over £100. Combine this with the stunning balcony views and a gourmet dinner on the lawn for under £70 (including wine), and you have the best hotel I've ever actually stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheila from Edinburgh

Best place to stay in Andorra

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can't think of anything I did not like
Location: On the hillside above the city of Andorra la Vella. The hotel is a little hard to find, and we should have got ourselves a better map.
Beautiful place to stay. Enormous room, enormous bathroom with walk in shower and jacuzzi bath. All so comfortable. Staff were very helpful, and there was always someone who spoke English, which was handy, as otherwise it seems to be Spanish and Catalan in Andorra. We were on the third floor, and had a balcony with picture window looking out across the mountains, the town and the valley - fabulous. There is a swimming pool on this floor also, and a spa. Underground garage. Free wifi. We did not eat dinner in the hotel, but the breakfasts were substantial and excellent. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough, anyone going to Andorra should take the chance to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from LA, california

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2011
I had a great stay, it was a great hotel and a great price. The room was huge and had an incredible view of the Andorran mountains. My only complaint was the front desk lady was perfectly nice, but I could tell she didn't appreciate having a 25 year old in a t shirt and jeans stay at their exclusive hotel, it was just a feeling I got from her. Everyone else was very helpful and the hotel room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jersey

TRANQUILITY IN THE CITY

Posted Oct 18, 2008
A 'top notch' modern hotel with mountain views yet only a few minutes walk to the hustle and bustle of main street Andorra La Vella. Fantastic spacious rooms with and wonderful bathrooms. Very helpful staff and superb breakfast. So quiet and hard to believe you are in the city centre!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Moscow

A good 4* hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2007
They try to be better. So what was bad: - many of their personnel do not speak english; - they repaired the bath-tube for 2 days (jacuzzi did not function); - they do not have shampoo in rooms (they offer to use shower gel instead of shampoo), so I have to buy it in the shop (it was rather ridiculous for a 4 star hotel); - the breakfast is poor, they do not understand what's fried eggs and what's mushrooms - but they understood what's omelet and what's champignons; once they brought just mushrooms and offered to find omelet in the buffet; - they are rather slow when serving you in the restaurant. Anyway what's was good: - they have clean rooms and very good views to mountains and Andorra la Vella; - the furniture is quite new and they have a huge flat TV in the room; - complimentary dinner inspite of slow service is quite delicious (thanks to the chef); - skiing is great :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zaragoza

Extraordinario

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: La cordialidad y cercanía del personal.
Cons: Nada
Location: La ubicación es perfecta. Esta en el centro, y a la vez aislado. Tranquilisimo.
Perfecto en todos los sentidos. Hemos estado cinco dias. Todo al detalle. Desde la atencion del personal, hasta las propias instalaciones. Volveremos seguro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bonito y tranquilo

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Todo, la tranquilidad que se respira
Location: Tiene buena ubicacion, y facil acceso a traves del parking de los almacenes pirynees.
Hotel bien situado ya que tiene facil acceso por los almacenes pirynees. Habitaciones amplias y con comodidades y cuarto de baño excelente con la bañera de hidromasaje. Desayuno variado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Super séjour comme à chaque fois nous ne sommes jamais déçus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Portier verschwand als er uns kommen sah. Haben Gepäck dann eben selber aufs Zimmer geschleppt. Außenpolitik schließt um 19:00 Uhr viel zu früh. Keine Möglichkeit außerhalb des Frühstücks mal einen Kaffee zu trinken. Alles Andere war hervorragend. Vor Allem sehr schöne Zimmer mit top Ausstattung.