Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bonito y tranquilo

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Todo, la tranquilidad que se respira
Location: Tiene buena ubicacion, y facil acceso a traves del parking de los almacenes pirynees.
Hotel bien situado ya que tiene facil acceso por los almacenes pirynees. Habitaciones amplias y con comodidades y cuarto de baño excelente con la bañera de hidromasaje. Desayuno variado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Super séjour comme à chaque fois nous ne sommes jamais déçus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Real resourcing

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had all we need to rest a beautiful view nice staff we had the pleasure to use the hammam the swimming pool the gym and the tennis breakfast was perfect we had to find the elevator that bring right to shopping and restaurant area the restaurant of the hotel is high class so we like to have more local food in town most of the time but we found also good restaurant in town very good relaxing stay for all of us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Portier verschwand als er uns kommen sah. Haben Gepäck dann eben selber aufs Zimmer geschleppt. Außenpolitik schließt um 19:00 Uhr viel zu früh. Keine Möglichkeit außerhalb des Frühstücks mal einen Kaffee zu trinken. Alles Andere war hervorragend. Vor Allem sehr schöne Zimmer mit top Ausstattung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptionnel à Andorre

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très moderne , chambre superbement équipée très grande avec un immense lit.beaux matériaux nobles (bois,marbre)
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean-Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean et Claudette from Agen

Commentaire

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Les petits déjeuners sont exceptionnels. on ne s'ennuie pas une seconde . Les soins au spa sont très performants nous avions choisi ,le restructurant le formen et la réflexologie plantaire. Le seul point négatif nous n'avons pas pu manger à l'hôtel,il fallait réserver la veille à la réception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels