Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lionel from La ciotat

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Voyage en mai entre montagne et shopping vehicule indispensable. Accès spa et piscine couverte inclus (prévoir bonnet de bain et tong obligatoire) chambre spacieuse, bar et Resto du spa un peu moyen mais le séjour reste magique. Merci encore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Well I expected more to be honest. I mean I thought we would be having this awesome spa holiday with half board, not worrying about eating etc. When we checked in yes it was polite but I mean they didn´t inform us anything and if you asked questions like where is the spa I felt like I am disturbing them or where to park a car. So don´t expect smiling service if you come here. No extra information in a room about anything what is in hotel and where things are. Food was ok. Spa was dissapointment because it was full of people and children so it was not pleasant spa relaxation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Es un aparta hotel correcto con zona de agua/spa. Volveremos.
4 out of 5
by Valentin from Mont de marsan

Séjour shopping

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable dans cet hôtel. SPA génial avec une amplitude horaires très correct(jusqu'à 22h30), surtout après une journée shopping. Chambre à la déco un peu vieillissante, mais très grande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BON COMPROMIS

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bon compromis a 3 minutes en voiture de andorre. Petit appartement t2 avec cuisine et salon, chambre. Spa et salle de sport a disposition. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Idéal pour partir en sport d'hiver, ou pour un week end shopping a andorre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
En general no está mal pero se ha de saber que , cuando hay poca ocupación, el restaurante del hotel cierra (sólo está operativo para desayunos) y hay que bajar al restaurante del centro deportivo que está 5 pisos más abajo cruzando la calle 2 veces y tomando 2 ascensores exteriores al hotel. Ya esperaba que el spa estuviera en el mismo hotel y no que hubiera que salir a la calle. Tampoco sabía que el spa es un centro deportivo público , pero lo peor es que , cuando uno contrata media pensión, espera no tener que volver a salir para ir al restaurante del centro deportivo. LLoviendo, con 0ºC etc... Para eso ya ceno en lugares de mi elección. A parte de que me hubiera gustado ver qué calidad tiene la cocina del hotel, que no hay que olvidar es un 4* comparado con la cocina del centro deportivo. Como digo, por lo demás es muy familiar y las habitaciones amplias y el desayuno muy completo. Yo estuve en un pequeño apartamento
5 out of 5
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

anticuado

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Las habitaciones algo anticuadas, necesitan una renovacion, al menos por el precio que se paga en dicho hotel.
4 out of 5
by bernard from montpellier

Rapport qualité prix correct

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix correct