Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maria

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Satisfactoria, volveria a repetirlo. estuvimos muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perpignan

Service minimal

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Aucun service proposé en été. Supplément pour le parking. Chambre très chaude, sans clim (nécessité de dormir fenêtres ouvertes) et route très bruyante et éclairée. Second lit : canapé pliant, lit non fait. Équipement, douche, propreté, satisfaisants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
très agréable séjour
5 out of 5
by jean claude from ravine des cabris reunion

enrièrement satisfaite je reviendrai

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
tout est parfait je recommande cet apathotel sussky a encamp le personnel super aussi
4 out of 5
by Jan from Stockholm

Bra skidåkarhotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell för skidåkning, nära till kabinbanan. Maten på hotellet var ingen höjdare, men den var billig...man får vad man betalar för
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Close to Encamp ! only 2 minutes to get there!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: location, worker, price
Cons: locker is in the basement, it is little bit uncomfortable.
Location: next to the hotel , there is nice restaurant, also, restaurant in the hotel good.
The workers are really kind, and every facilities are clean. One of the important thing is location. It is located in right next to the Encamp, so we feel comfortable to go trail. Ski shop at the first floor was really nice, they had a nice ski. I love it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but not the most comfortable!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We really liked the "apartment" feel to the room with a frig, kitchenette, and stove so that we could do our own cooking. We also really liked being able to do laundry (they had an area in the basement where you could do this). But the beds were not real comfortable and it was on a main road and a little noisy in the evenings.
4 out of 5
by Ken from Toronto, Ont., Canada

Constant Noisy Traffic

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Located on main road with constant traffic noise. No air conditioning, therefore, had to leave windows open. Not restful night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by Montse from Terrassa

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ya es la segunda vez que vamos y sin duda volveremos siempre que vayamos a Andorra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen apartamento cómodo y acogedor

Posted Aug 20, 2015
apartamento cómodo y acogedor, con los servicios esenciales, limpio. Fuimos en familia, eramos 4 y de espacio bastante bien.